Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades in Fort Lauderdale

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1617 Southeast 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades in Fort Lauderdale

# 20 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julia from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, clean, great price
Staff who checked me in (albeit I arrived at 2am) seemed bothered he had to do his job, no balconies & my key card never worked to get into the self-park garage. They did remedy that easy though when you hit the help button.
Couple
David from Peoria, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff
Construction

We were very pleased to be able to check in early.

Josh from Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2014
10.0
Very nice. Restaurant was great
Had to use a taxi to go anywhere elsa
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 9, 2014
9.0
The staff members were great. Check-in was a breeze. The hotel has a very nice pool.
The hotel is undergoing renovations. Fortunately the noise from the floor above us stopped early in the evening.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Windham, ME
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very responsive/friendly.
$25/night parking garage.
Couple
Jill from Bonita Springs, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was amazing, very updated, comfortable bed, two windows
Public space was not impressive, small property pool is right next to busy road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
for this hotel was comfortable the staff seemed more than adequate and acceptable for the area located,(cruise ship row) was clean and efficient, maybe not totally (4) star but they did a good job to accommodate and their effort was more than appreciated,
when I went to view my account online I was charged ($153) for services never asked for nor rendered,a nightmare as always to clean up after the fact, always wonder how it is so easily acceptable to bill people at will without consent, ($25) parking only?

parking garage is ($25) per night of which you do not come to know till arrival, if you want to use the internet there is also a fee for this as well,(4 star hotel) actually sounds pathetically desperate for a (4 star hotel), skipped that one so really do not know, another online "lure you in" then take you to the cleaners while you are there it seemed, is a tourist trap hotel like so many in Florida,(cruise ship row area) the staff was really accommodating and was much appreciated and I applaud their fine effort the shinning moment to it all, I have traveled the world and have stayed at many hotels and do know this world after so many years, ...read more

Couple
Mary from St Thomas, VQ
May 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale At Port Everglades
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg