Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel

Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1617 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carol from Harrisburg, PA
July 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hector from Orlando, FL
June 22, 2016
5.0
Location near the beach and many restaurants. Breakfast was great
Small bathrooms and for a 4 star hotel no hair dryer in the bathroom $25 to park your car per night plus $50 deposit per night stay parking was ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff! Very good location.
Beware of the cost of parking ($25/day for self-park and $30/day for valet). Drink prices in bar are a bit steep, but there are lots of stores nearby to buy beer and wine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is in a great location
The hotel needs to be remodeled the paint was peeling off in the bathroom and there was spots of mold .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and service provided was excellent. Everyone was attentive and very helpful, when needed.
Parking was not included during our stay. And provide a better ramp to the parking lot for travelers with luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location
The hotel was not what I expected at all. Our room looked as if a DIY project had gone wrong. It's finishes were not of good construction materials and it just looked tacky. The restaurant was horrible. The food was overpriced and not good at all.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Marietta, GA
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The parking was a nightmare.
John from Hackensack, NJ
November 4, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Parking is way overpriced. $25 per day is insane. I'd rather they charge a few more per night and have parking free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and the beds were great.
I was charged for Wi-fi. After inquiring, I had to look up my priority points to prove I was a member to get credited free wi-fi. Parking was a $25.00 fee that wasn't mentioned when I registered online.
Reviews of Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.