Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa in Indian Wells

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Santa Barbara, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
great grounds, rooms and pool layout
how many kids were overrunning the pool.. need an adults only pool

great ambiance, lovely over all.. nice staff

Couple
Tom from Riverside, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel definitely is a 4 star resort. Very nice place to stay and a great place to come with friends and family. If you're looking to get away for the weekend, the Esmeralda is definitely worth the drive.
My car is electric, there are only two chargers here with no parking adjacent to either station for when the current user is done. I was only able to charge my car once. Thankfully there was a charger in Palm Springs I could use.

Aside from the charging station issue, this hotel is great. Their pool is nice, their servers at the pool were great, Margie was spectacular with her service at the pool and Ozzy was great in explaining to me where the charging stations were at.

Couple
J W from San Pedro, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool was PACKED with children. It was a real madhouse- not ideal for couples desiring a quiet weekend
Couple
Lynne from Pasadena, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel has many nice amenities. The fitness center is excellent in comparison to many other hotels we have visited. Excellent quality equipment and ample machines. The lobby and bar area are open and relaxing.
Insufficient elevators. It seemed like we walked forever from the elevator to our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The bed was so comfy and the grounds were very clean.
The staff was very unfriendy.
Couple
Karan from Anaheim Hills, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Simi Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Overly crowded. Did not get the room that I requested.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Diamond Bar, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and it's kid friendly. Pool was great!! small sand beach pool side.We had golf reservations next door at the Indian Wells Golf Course early morning. They checked our bags in front and gave us a ride quickly.
The resort fee was $28.00 plus tax. Internet $ 12.75. Valet parking $ 28.00

Overall this is a great hotel. The bar in the common area was very nice with sofas. Moderate price for drinks. We had a great time with 4 couples watching the World Cup and having a few cocktails

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Mangum, OK
July 7, 2014
6.0
View out balcony.
Yes...kids yelling and running hallways...room was dusty

Room was located quite a ways from lobby. Quite loud from kids running hallways. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Reviews of Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg