Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Downey, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Se above
Too crowded on Saturday night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and gym. The pool was nice but crowded.
The rooms need to be remodeled. They are a bit out of date. Nothing was broken but it needs modernization
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trenton from Aliso Viejo, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There customer service was awesome. The Hotel Employee at the pool was amazing !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean, friendly staff, great restaurants
A lot of families with noisy kids. Breakfast buffet was very chaotic. Trash all over the floor from children eating/ playing there and very crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything was clean.
Way too many kids. We thought it was for adults. We also had horrible service at the pizza restaurant. We were so disappointed in how we were treated and the manager did not alleviate the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Huntington Beach, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Food
Not too much for kids to do
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The property is nice, check in was fast, friendly staff.
The people next to us had the music too loud. The room seemed dusty. I have stayed there before never had a bad experience until this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from San Diego, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is beautiful. Great for adults without kids. We had our so , so not as much to do at pool for a family. But the hotel is so beautiful we still had a great time !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocco from San Pedro, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasant staff, comfortable bed, great pool area perfect if your traveling with kids
2nd time visiting their when poop was found in the pool... Not the hotels fault, thoughtless guest who didn't put a swim diaper on their kid

Always one of my favorites, there's a good energy

Reviews of Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.