Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Indian Wells

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Santa Ana, CA
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities are lovely. A very enjoyable stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from Gilbert, AZ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Live the Renaissance. 2nd visit. Brought the kids and many of the great amenities.
Leaving
Couple
Jacob from Tarzana, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ilike the out door garden and pool area. Beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room was very nice and the double sinks in the bathroom also were aBonus .
The central area was very loud , more like a college gathering spot than a hotel common area.Also the in dining selections were very limited .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice resort, the lobby is great, they have a number of restaurants in the hotel which is nice. It's only about 5 min away from great shopping and dinning.
There are a lot of kids at the resort and no adult pool. So there are kids everywhere
Couple
Chris from Coquitlam, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful scenery, super staff and lacking nothing in amenities. We will return.The overall experience was wonderful! This is truly what luxury is all about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
There are some fees around 30 dollars per day, which was not told us before we booked the hotel and checked in. They were slipped under our door the day before we left. Not a respectful way.
Couple
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large and clean. The shower and bathroom were nice as well. Plenty of clean towels and washcloths. Looks like every room has a balcony. We enjoyed our (low) view of the golf course next door.
Because of the positioning of the hotel relative to the pool, the pool is in shade by 3:30 or so, making it a bit cold to be out there at that time.

We enjoyed our stay. The pool bar was priced about how I'd expect, and the drinks were tasty. We were a bit far from other restaurants and such, but getting around town was very easy. If we didn't have a car with us, it would've been either a hassle, or just expensive. It was a great way to get out of LA for a day and soak in the sun & water.

Solo Traveler
Joy from Mesa, AZ
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
That it had a spa
That you had to pay significantly extra to utilize the spa. Everything at this hotel was extra pay.

I would recommend this hotel... but not because it was 4 star. It was more like 3 star and pay extras to get 4 star accomodations.

Tonya from Long Beach, CA
September 30, 2014
7.0
The staff was great and so was our room.
Tv was outdated lines going across it and poor image. The bar by the pool led to drunk people all around and we had to leave due to how rowdy they were.
Reviews of Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg