Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa in Indian Wells

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was such a great place to stay for our honeymoon and when we checked in, we were immediately upgraded to a honeymoon suite. And it was big! Equipped with a Jacuzzi, double vanity, spacious bathroom and living space.
The only thing I would say is that there wasn't a microwave in our room. My fiancé and I are light eaters, so we always have left overs after eating out. Eventually, we started sharing a meal to avoid bringing any food back to the hotel.

I think we went at a perfect time. It was quiet, serene, the scenery was beautiful, we were always treated nicely. The restaurants inside the hotel can be a little pricey so we ate outside the hotel a lot. There are many places around the area to eat though. We found a really nice French café for breakfast close by. They have the best hot chocolate ever! As far as experience in the hotel, no complaints. There is a resort fee to watch out for though! But any requests I made were answered very quickly. ...read more

Couple
Roxanne from Anaheim, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and staff very welcoming
Needs and adult pool area like the Hyatt next door.

Nice place to go with a family.

Ryan from Murrieta, CA
September 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Trevor from Costa Mesa, CA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Most of the staff was very friendly. The pool area was absolutely awesome.
The front desk lady who checked us in gave us the wrong type of room keys and when I brought the keys back to her, she didn't apologize for the inconvenience nor did she take blame for the issue. She told me the keys she gave me should have worked. They s

The manager was horrible. I explained the key situation upon checking out and did nothing about it. I told him I would never come back and neither would my cousin and his wife (whoe stay there several times a year) and manager just walked away. Tony at the pool bar was really cool and personable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2014
7.0
The pool
There was no where to go at night outside.they need a game room for kids and their families.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the price
The price of valet parking

It beautiful , well kept grounds. Friendly staff. Good food and drinks , great location

Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The hotel itself was very nice and the staff was fabulous.
The pool area was so crowded that it was hard to even stand in the pool and have a conversation without getting splashed or bumped into, and it was nearly impossible to find two lounge chairs together. Also, we were charged wifi, thought it was included?
Reviews of Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Esmeralda Indian Wells Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg