Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
44 400 Indian Wells Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Indian Wells

# 1 of 4 hotels in Indian Wells
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful. The room was large and the views stunning.
No.
Couple
Isabela from Santa Ana, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The resort was nice and clean. but the room service took an hour to get a $12 pot of coffee and a $18 continental breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful.
The room service took an hour to get a $12 pot of coffee and a $18 continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the hotel because the kids had a good time in the pool. Overall it was a good place with nice views.
I was looking for a bigger room with a couch.
Couple
Jasmine from Rancho Mirage, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Off the busy area, gorgeous facility, near where are relatives were staying, spacious, modern and fancy.
$30 resort fee when we didn't use many of the amenities that it paid for, but seems typical these days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Too much hidden cost, internet extra $12.99 per day plus resort fee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
December 29, 2015
10.0
The beds are great
Couple
Karen from Brentwood, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size, view, location.
Not that big of a deal, but there is one elevator location and the hotel is laid out in a rectangle around an atrium. This means you have to go around the rectangle to get to your room from the single location. Really, not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
First, we got dirty room that maid didn't finish. They switched the room. Next, door lock didn't work, they switched room again. I took a trip to the lobby 3 times and it took more than 30 min to get in my room. Horrible, exhausting experience.
Couple
Danny from Garden Grove, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This resort was perfect for the occasion. It was close to the event I was attending. The grounds and the entire resort was very well maintained.
There wasn't any complaints about this stay.
Reviews of Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.