Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 22 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hardik from Lincoln, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool and that it was by the beach
Just that it was little far from activities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Nice rooms.
Inexperienced staff (double billing for rooms because they did not know how to use the credit card machine). Additional charge for parking of $40 a day is excessive.
Couple
Ron from Middlefield, CT
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best service staff I have ever had hands down, this staff is world class.
No can't wait to go back

The food at cabana restaurant is fantastic hats off to the chef and staff.

Couple
Christian from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The swimming pools and the beach.
They charge usd 38 + taxes per valet parking per day ! They charge usd 26 + taxes resort fee !! The room was the worst view in my life !! Amazing !! They clean the room at 3.30 pm ! I´ll never came back to this hotel ! Even free !

They believe that you are in the best hotel in Miami and they charge you like you are in the best hotel in the world ! I don´t like how they make you feel !! The valet parking staff ask you at least 4 times if you made the check out !! They are afraid that you run with out paying the valet parking !! PLEASEEEEEEE !! INCREDIBLE !!

Group Traveler
Daneshia from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was pretty and the staff was super nice.
I did not like the unexpected $21/day resort fee. I feel that should be included with all the other hotel fees when paid up front. The parking was expensive $38/day as well.

I enjoyed the bed and the shower of the hotel! The hotel was a short distance away from restaurants and shops (more than walking distance) but that also made the area a bit quieter which was welcomed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
June 20, 2014
10.0
The hospitality, room atmosphere, amenities, & access to beach were excellent.
The surchages in the gift shop for snacks were definitely inflated ($3.50 for a pack of chips).

We took a cab to & from the airport which turned out great. Once you're on the property you will not want to leave. The in-room dining was excellent for every meal.

Couple
Anna from Gainesville, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
I wish breakfast was included.

We walked up and down Miami beach. This was the best hotel by far. I will stay here every time I visit. They allowed me to upgrade to an ocean front with a balcony. I couldn't ask for anything more!

Group Traveler
Rita from Miami, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from West Palm Beach, FL
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amallie from Bloomfield Hills, MI
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg