Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

Eden Roc Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Eden Roc Miami Beach in Miami

# 22 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eden Roc Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very attentive and took care of us
overnight construction in the lobby when we checked in... but they had to do it sometime.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from New York, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the many pool options. I also loved the closeness to the beach.
I was expecting to pay one price but when I got there I had to pay $500 more. The hotel has a $--- a night incidental fee that must be booked on a credit card. So I thought I would be paying $---. I ended up having to charge $---.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location. Right on the water and you could catch the bus to south beach
I was not aware of the extra charges when we checked in.

Great Hotel, clean, good location, but blind sided with extra fees.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
amazing hotel, really a nice 4 star hotel
As everyone else complained, all the add on fees are ridiculous. the resort fee, parking, umbrella, food costs, drinks. Felt a bit ripped off which took away from the trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandip from Orlando, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Nice ambience n feel
Check in time the rooms were not ready We had to wait
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was nice and friendly, bed was so comfortable, great views and access to beach, pools were excellent.
Parking 38 dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!! The beach was beautiful the rooms were beautiful the staff was very friendly, the restaurant was right on the water beautiful views many pools, everything was perfect!
I did not like the valet parking fees way too expensive such a rip off and they tax you on everything which all adds up at the end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The concierge
There were ants in our room coming in from outside the entire trip

On the beach, beautiful views, great staff

Group Traveler
Hardik from Lincoln, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool and that it was by the beach
Just that it was little far from activities
Reviews of Eden Roc Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eden Roc Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg