Hotels in Dallas

Renaissance Dallas

Renaissance Dallas

Renaissance Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2222 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas in Dallas

# 13 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ibinene, TX
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice room. spacious. comfortable desk for tasks
workout room had repairs at the time of my stay.

nice clean room. loved the shampoo.

Couple
Scott from Waco, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Janna from Ada, OK
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Paying to park

Quite, roomy, beds were amazing!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Judson, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room comfortable and luxurious
Non-valet self parking expensive

Lovely interior decorating. Bar inviting.

Couple
Matthew from Austin, TX
February 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely clean and modern. Two things I look for in a hotel!
The hotel has construction going on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
December 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff was great and the rooms were well equipped
Parking was expensive
Couple
Kelly from Terrell, TX
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service at front desk. Also loved the view from our suite!
Valet staff was not on the same level as Front Desk Staff. It seemed everyone hovered wanting a tip, when in fact only one young man made any effort to assist us! Also, the bathroom was a little smaller than we preferred.

The young lady at the front desk outdid any other front desk employee I have ever dealt with. I wanted our stay to be memorable and she went above and beyond anything I could have hoped for. Needless to say that when we opened the door to our room, I was totally shocked to be walking into our corner suite with the most beautiful view of the city. (We were expecting the standard room) It made our date night perfect! My husband had worked downtown Dallas for several years and said this is the best view of the Dallas Skyline he has ever had. Loved, loved, loved it! I have been bragging about our stay ever since we left! If you decide to stay here, do ask for a view of the city. You will not be dissapointed! ...read more

Group Traveler
Anna from Lone Grove, OK
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is awesome.
We loved everything.

This hotel rocked. Hope to stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
was very clean = newly remodeled staff was attentive to our needs food on restaurant was excellent - no need to go out for good dining experience
No - was 5 star

This Marriott property is designed for the weekend and business traveler very clean and convenient with paying an overbearing price for a room We would definitely book again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the area that I had an appointment.
Having to pay to self park.
Reviews of Renaissance Dallas
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg