Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Renaissance Dallas Richardson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 E Lookout Drive
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 6 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool, view, friendly staff
Paid parking, paid internet
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Kansas City, MO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasant, helpful staff (except the bellman apparently thought my $7 tip was too small); clean room with good sheets, towels, and amenities.
I was disappointed that, with the hotel so empty, I was put in a room on the Central Expressway side of the building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. I asked about getting a room with a view and they upgraded us to the 11th floor. Just one below the tallest. Rooms were great and the bed was very comfortable. We will be going back to this hotel.
Payed parking self or valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
it's a huge hotel so it looked just fine. Not too good though
Rooms are simple. Bo better than a Courtyard Marriott . No wifi. Parking hassle. Staff was fine. But bar employees very unprofessional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wonderful bed. Check-in person very helpful.
Had not bothered to replace coffee in room. We had to dress and go down and pay $5.00 for coffee. Parking was expensive.
Solo Traveler
John from Houston, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Probably more like a 4.5 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
We liked the location , the breakfast and the cleanliness
the neighbors yelling at each other , to early (3;00am. 5;00a,m.)towels were unravelingmaid service kept knocking on the door, 8:30,10;00, &11:00 (check out is 12:00)charged $15 for parking .My husband told me I need to find another hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Centrally located
You have to pay 15 dollars per day to park in parking garage and WiFi Internet 16 dollars a day. PILLOWS ON BED TOO THIN OR WAY TOO THICK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jayne from Richardson, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the sound of moving water and the music that was always playing in the lobby.
It would have been nice to have a refridgerator in the room. There should be free wifi in the rooms for guests.
Couple
Marcia from Bryan, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Very comfortable room. Loved all the pillows and comfortable bed.
The in room coffee was not good. TV channel selection was very limited. No free internet (our next night's stay included good coffee, more tv channels, free internet and free cont. breakfast for $40 at a 2 star hotel). Paying for parking.

Beautiful. Friendly staff. Comfortable sleep.

Reviews of Renaissance Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg