Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Renaissance Dallas Richardson in Richardson

Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Renaissance Dallas Richardson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 E Lookout Drive
Richardson, TX 75082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 6 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
charge for self parking and lack of free internet access
Business Traveler
Nathan from Saint James, MO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gus from Litchfield, NH
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were ALL helpful and friendly, very clean and crisp feeling everywhere we went within the hotel, they also comp'ed parking and internet. Nice. Pool and ameneties (sp) were awesome and family friendly fun.
Parking fees are ridiculously high, and free internet should be standard at EVERY hotel that is above a 2 star in my opinion. I mean come on. I also heard multiple employees say the pool was open till 1am, but it wasn't, it closed at 11pm. Disappointing.

Overall 10 in experience, because the issues I had problems with, they comp'ed. Very nice, many thanks :)

Couple
Jacoobe from Richardson, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Spring, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Temple, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The bed pillows, the comforter is too hot, restaurant is too expensive,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Texarkana, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location
Front desk personnel could be a little more informative about hotel services. I have now stayed there three times and have yet to be informed of restaurant offering, hours, etc.

Our most recent visit just happened to be on the same week as the Miss Texas pageant. There was lots of late night noise, running in the halls, door slamming, and mamas complaining that could be easily heard through the walls. Otherwise, this location is a good choice. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Central location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Allen, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful.
There was an alarm going off and a beauty pageant that had pageant girls running down the halls screaming a lot.

The breakfast was fantastic and the rooms were beautiful. Despite the pageant girls being a little rowdy we loved our stay here!

Reviews of Renaissance Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg