Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel

Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel

Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
900 E Lookout Drive
Richardson, TX 75082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel in Richardson

# 6 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Bullard, TX
December 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
the location of the hotel and the lobby area was very inviting.
i wasn't pleased with the quality of our room. there was an unpleasant smell in the room. it was highly noticeable when you first entered the room, but not so much after you were in there for a while.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 16, 2016
9.0
The staff was wonderful. They surprised my parents with anniversay champaign and my nephews birthday with a cake. Awesome and caring satff!!!
Beds squeak evrytime you go to sit or lay down on bed very annoying!
Solo Traveler
David from Hayward, CA
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and the Bed
Cost for Parking and cost for WIFI internet. This is just another way to charge guests extra money above the daily room rates.
Business Traveler
Allen from Desoto, TX
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was just a wonderful hotel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Fort Worth, TX
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were nice,bathroom was clean.
The pool was very dirty!!! Paid 20 for parking
Couple
Andy from Fort Worth, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
Front desk staff was not attentive and unprofessional. Our room had a smoke odor.
Billy from Bigelow, AR
October 25, 2016
9.0
Near the DART station right off the expressway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice location
The room is moisty. It was not aired out.
Couple
Paul from Bullard, TX
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
October 15, 2016
6.0
For the last night I lived there, I saw a bug flying in the room. And I already got bit twice. My friend got bit three time.
Reviews of Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.