Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Valdosta, GA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the beds and room layout, convenient to airport
no microwave, phone not next to bed, window doesn't open

A shuttle service to airport would be nice

Couple
Kathryn from Bismarck, ND
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful!!! Staff so nice.
Very clise to air port but then that was a plus for me. Noise want bad at all. The thinkg I really didn't like was they charged me $16 for Wi-Fi. Really even motel six has free Wi-Fi. I only used it to check I my flight!
Group Traveler
Christopher from Pelham, AL
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the whole experience
none

great location...the view of the runway was incredible

Business Traveler
Monique from Greensboro, NC
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like how upscale the hotel was and checking in was no problem.
I can't say that I didn't like anything. My room faced the runway of the airport. It was really cool to see them take off and land.
Couple
Helen from Mt Airy, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was greatI thought the parking was a little high but then again it is atlanta
The location was a little difficult to get to.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
hotel and its bar
in room wifi is a ripoff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nakeeima from Greensboro, NC
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a clean hotel.
Had to pay for parking, didn't have a microwave I'm sooo tired of high priced hotels no having a microwave in the one dont nobody want to go down to the lobby to use on & the pool had some nasty stuff in the drain!!!!
Group Traveler
Charlotte from Columbus, GA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious, clean and luxurious. I did not have to pay for parking.
They charged me $5.50 for a bottle of water that i thought was complimentary.
Couple
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.