Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Huntsville, AL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel with more than expected in staff and accommodations. We will definitely stay here again.
Cannot find anything negative about this hotel.

We really enjoyed the location; we were able to stay in a room facing the airport concourse and found it very relaxing to watch the planes come in and out. Inside, however, you could barely hear the plane traffic.

Solo Traveler
William from Jasper, GA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Dothan, AL
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location & beds were good
Poor experience with a night valet
Jeanette Elliott from Iva, SC
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Ridgeland, SC
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was very clean.
that i had to pay $16 to park at a hotel i had already payed to stay at.what do they think i was going to come there walking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Parking lot was full and parking price was high
Couple
Sonya from Auburn, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor.
You can hear planes all day and night.

Love the decor and staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Summerville, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
You need to make aware parking fees prior to booking. When I bid a dollar amount that is what I expect not another $18 a day for parking . Also charging for Internet is dated by 5 years
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg