Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms. Nice view over looking airport runway. Food wasn't overpriced because of location.
Wish they had public parking for free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Being on the airport runway and hearing the planes take off all during the night.

Brandon in guest relations went above and beyond to meet our needs after the door panel went out and we could not get into our room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds.
You have to pay for nearly everything, internet, parking ($16/night for self and $18/night for valet) and printing.

Nice location. A little dated but clean. We stayed on the runway side and when we were tired we didn't hear any jets, they quiet down at night but start up around 6 am.

Group Traveler
Peter from Stonington, CT
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deepa from Los Altos, CA
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Travis from Broussard, LA
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's modern look, and location and the view of airport
Light switches..had to turn on lambs for room light.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearbrook, MN
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how valet always had my car ready when i came down. Valet is $18 for overnight but worth it, considering its $15 for self park over night
The incidental fee, room service too expensive and no complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
November 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
staff were great! also public area decor, beds, view from window
wifi in rooms is not included although 'internet in hotel' is advertised, this is misleading, and feels like underhand charging method, why not just say? although apparently common in hotels in US
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg