Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
clean and location
wish there wasnt' charges for parking and internet

it'a a clean nice hotel. complimentary services would have been much better

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is spacious.
Location.

The restaurant in the hotel is HORRIBLE.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the workout room and the pool. The hotel is beautiful inside and the staff was very courteous and helpful!
I did not like that parking was not included or breakfast.

It says that it has soundproof rooms, but I could still hear the airport. However I wouldn't mark it down for this due to how nice everything else is.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Jonathon from Murfreesboro, TN
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
fairly clean
paying $16 for parking was a total surprise. constant airplane noise. could have stayed at the Westin or newly remodeled hilton for cheaper. old hotel built in late 80's

hotel was built in late 80's. it's clean, but it's dated. no reason to stay here when Westin and Hilton are same price after the ridiculous, unannounced $16 charge for parking.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms. Nice view over looking airport runway. Food wasn't overpriced because of location.
Wish they had public parking for free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Being on the airport runway and hearing the planes take off all during the night.

Brandon in guest relations went above and beyond to meet our needs after the door panel went out and we could not get into our room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds.
You have to pay for nearly everything, internet, parking ($16/night for self and $18/night for valet) and printing.

Nice location. A little dated but clean. We stayed on the runway side and when we were tired we didn't hear any jets, they quiet down at night but start up around 6 am.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg