Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Lumberton, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and bed was extremely comfortable.
Room was not super clean. Valet parking was a bit exensive.

Beds made all the difference.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Leamington, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place was very clean and very quiet,despite being so close to the airport.
N/A

Would love to stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Highlands, NC
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was exactly what I was looking for. It also was beautiful. My children loved playing in the indoor pool. The staff was excellent!
Family Traveling with Teens
Batecia from Suffolk, VA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view was great the staff very helpful.
not enough parking.

Food was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly clean welcoming.
All wonderful

Quiet, peaceful. Away from the rush.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff.
It IS kind of loud on the airport side. However, the front desk did explain that it would be loud, so it wasn't really a problem. The plane traffic dies way down after 10 or 11.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Hernando, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved sitting on the balcony watching the planes. You just can't believe how busy the airport is until you watch plane after plane go by.
No problems at all.

Great hotel for anyone who likes aviation at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Updated look of it
$16 parking fee

Very nice hotel - large, 2 queen sized beds in spacious room, nice sized television.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Simpsonville, SC
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was very nice. We had gotten two rooms. One for me and one for my daughter and her best friend. She set me up with a king and the girls up with 2 queens in ajoining rooms without me requesting it. They really great!
They policies SUCK! BE FOREWARNED!!! When you go they put axxx per room, per night on your card (this is NOT told to you in advance.. or ever actually.. we found out when we checked our balance) Also.. keep reading in review

So... to go on about what I DIDN'T like... You DO NOT need a password to connect your phone to the internet. So, if, like me, your phone auto connects to wifi.. you will be charged $15 for 20 seconds you are on there (just long enought to go.. oh dang.. let me turn off the auto connect) Overall the Hotel was nice.. but all that left a bad taste in my mouth and I will never go back!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Columbus, GA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Valet were a little rude. When we checked in we elected to do self parking. Valet employees because we were self parking were rude and short once they determined we were not paying them to park our car.

The hotel was very nice. It is what I expect from a 4 star hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg