Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Huntsville, AL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel with more than expected in staff and accommodations. We will definitely stay here again.
Cannot find anything negative about this hotel.

We really enjoyed the location; we were able to stay in a room facing the airport concourse and found it very relaxing to watch the planes come in and out. Inside, however, you could barely hear the plane traffic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Summerville, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
You need to make aware parking fees prior to booking. When I bid a dollar amount that is what I expect not another $18 a day for parking . Also charging for Internet is dated by 5 years
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Apo, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very helpful and polite. We stayed here because it was close to the vehicle processing center.
We were told at the front desk that the Internet was complimentary but cometo find out we had to pay $14.95. The breakfast wwas /15 a head so we decided to walk around the corner and ate at Waffle House.

This hotel looks better online than in person. We have never stayed at this type of hotel but there won't be another time either. I will look elsewhere when I need to fly in or out of Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Lumberton, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and bed was extremely comfortable.
Room was not super clean. Valet parking was a bit exensive.

Beds made all the difference.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Leamington, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place was very clean and very quiet,despite being so close to the airport.
N/A

Would love to stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Highlands, NC
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was exactly what I was looking for. It also was beautiful. My children loved playing in the indoor pool. The staff was excellent!
Family Traveling with Teens
Batecia from Suffolk, VA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view was great the staff very helpful.
not enough parking.

Food was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly clean welcoming.
All wonderful

Quiet, peaceful. Away from the rush.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff.
It IS kind of loud on the airport side. However, the front desk did explain that it would be loud, so it wasn't really a problem. The plane traffic dies way down after 10 or 11.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Hernando, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved sitting on the balcony watching the planes. You just can't believe how busy the airport is until you watch plane after plane go by.
No problems at all.

Great hotel for anyone who likes aviation at all.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg