Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

# 25 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 743 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Lima, Peru
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was ok.
Everything was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Marietta, GA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed. Large room. Close to airport.
Other hotel stops before going to airport. Shuttles too crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Taylors, SC
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Tub would not drain and bathroom did not have an exhaust fan.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Culpeper, VA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The food in the restaurant was great. I always expect the food to be awful, but was pleasantly surprised with each meal. The bartenders at the bar were very attentive. Valet was awesome, quick and seemed organized!
Service was LACKING at this hotel. Two people standing at front desk, only one helping a long line of checkouts. Breakfast card was never picked up from door. Staff just seemed to be lacking service overall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Tallahassee, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location - we wanted to stay "at the airport", and this is as close to "at the airport" as you can get. We had an "airport view" of the runway.
Room was billed as "sound proof"...while the air traffic wasn't loud, the room was not sound proof. But, the sound was not bad and did not keep us from sleeping. Minor nit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michaela from Lumberton, NC
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was beautiful and the decor was awesome!!! The location is amazing.
Room was not ready at check in... I had to wait almost an hour for my room and the bathroom still had an old washcloth and hair all in it... Housekeeping sent someone up right away. Parking should be free for guests... $16 is insane...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very close to the airport...Great view of planes taking off
Older hotel...not as clean as I prefer...Had a drunk neighbor that woke us up at 5:00 a.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Lubbock, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and wait staff
cleanier smell in the room..
Family Traveling with Teens
Thea from Columbus, GA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful corner room with a balcony. They were able to put me right across from the rest of my party. Housekeeping was quick to deliver extra towels and washcloths.
Not a thing!
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.