Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Danville, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved the way the way I was ran and how nice the staff was
very nice

the hotel was as good as it can get the service was great the staff was great this should be a 5 star hotel it was the best one I been in yet keep up the good work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Parking lot was full and parking price was high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quality of food was good.
The water main was broken and dripping in to the breakfast area. $16 for parking per night.

Great loaction, view of the runway. Excellent service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Bristol, TN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The veiw of the airport runway was great.
We didn't like that we arrived at the hotel at 3pm for check in and had to wait for our room to be ready for over an hour in a very crowded lobby.They also had a very large convention going on which went to late hours of the night and made parking tough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ruskin, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The woman at check in was awesome. Room was very nice and the kids loved the balcony.
Parking is scarce during a conference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool and workout room are very nice, front desk candies are tasty. There is a microwave in the snack room next to the front desk and a refrigerator in the room. The closet is huge. We were easily accommodated with adjoining rooms.
The parking fee of $16 is too high but comparable. The towels are old and not up to par. There is one small drawer in the room! There is one bright light in the bathroom that has no dimmer for night visits.

Light sleepers - do not let yourselves be talked into this hotel. Shuttle service is reliable. The bartenders are fun. The Waffle House is nearby, but scary looking (is that a requirement?), so we didn't try it. A large private event was held there during our stay which made parking disastrous. All said, we would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Wylie, TX
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg