Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 663 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I did not like how they charge choose to self park your vehicle and also the buffet was very very expensive everything was expensive even a can of milk was bored out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Birmingham, AL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel, staff was pleasent
Internet, parking, and printing cost extra.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was convenient to the airport.
Rooms were not cleaned properly. Shoes were found under the bed and a musty odor was present in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved staying in the runway view room with my little boy. He absolutely loved watching the planes. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed it very much!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Columbus, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I thought the hotel was very clean
After we paid for parking they didn't have any space available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tyler, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From my initial check in to my checking out, the service was excellent. Very friendly and customer service oriented employees.
I wish that I couldve stayed longer!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
decor, location
tub stopper not funcitonal, staff service didn't feel "4 star", usually stay at Westin Atl Airport...ambience not nearly as nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholle from Rome, GA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel but a little tired looking. Staff was great but didn't have the answers when we asked questions - hours of the pool, room service questions. Room service had one option for a vegetarian: a salad. $16 to park per day is just too much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Decatur, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ambiance and Health club
The pool was not heated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Panama City, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kids loved that you could see the runway from our room. Room was clean. Staff was above par.
I have a fear of heights, so the openness to the courtyard was not to my liking.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.