Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholle from Rome, GA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel but a little tired looking. Staff was great but didn't have the answers when we asked questions - hours of the pool, room service questions. Room service had one option for a vegetarian: a salad. $16 to park per day is just too much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Decatur, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ambiance and Health club
The pool was not heated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Panama City, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kids loved that you could see the runway from our room. Room was clean. Staff was above par.
I have a fear of heights, so the openness to the courtyard was not to my liking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelley from Columbus, MS
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious.

This hotel was amazing! We were only here over night, but my kids LOVED seeing the aircraft take off & land. The staff was very friendly & accommodating. Well worth the money we paid for the room! Would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Danville, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved the way the way I was ran and how nice the staff was
very nice

the hotel was as good as it can get the service was great the staff was great this should be a 5 star hotel it was the best one I been in yet keep up the good work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Parking lot was full and parking price was high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quality of food was good.
The water main was broken and dripping in to the breakfast area. $16 for parking per night.

Great loaction, view of the runway. Excellent service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Bristol, TN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The veiw of the airport runway was great.
We didn't like that we arrived at the hotel at 3pm for check in and had to wait for our room to be ready for over an hour in a very crowded lobby.They also had a very large convention going on which went to late hours of the night and made parking tough.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.