Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Monroe, LA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location,cleanliness and staff.
Room was older and dated. No one to help with luggage on arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Fl, FL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was friendly. Shuttle to Marta hub was most important as we were going Downtown to football game.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room & bedroom are clean.
front desk staff are not really helpful. being a hotel guest there should be free parking & free wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Ammon, ID
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms were nice. Loved watching airplanes take off and land from our balcony.
There was no luggage cart available at check-out, thought that was strange. I was told they would send one up shortly. They should have more than one or two of these for a hotel this large. Also thought the floors in the pool/spa area needed cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Sunset, LA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location

Facade of building looks old and outdated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view of the airport runway
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and really like it. The staff is pleasant, and it's a pretty hotel, with a nice pool and fitness center.
The one thing that I noticed this time that I hadn't in the past, perhaps because we usually get a room facing away from the airport, was how noisy it was. I think that it's time to invest in new. noise-proof windows. Wish pool was open later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Suprise cost to park for 2 hours 16.50 not mentioned when purchssed the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrin from Moody, AL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Runway view
Coffee setup was missing cream and sugar

Nice, clean. Wonderful staff. Awesome view of planes taking off and landing literally 100's of feet away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I did not like how they charge choose to self park your vehicle and also the buffet was very very expensive everything was expensive even a can of milk was bored out
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.