Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

# 25 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Demitri from Rex, GA
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location an room an the view an breakfast
The elevators had problems an i came doing a convention
Couple
Dwayne from Lithonia, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really enjoyed my staff. Loved the late checkout option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I did not like that the WiFi was not free in the rooms
Couple
Kiarra from Valdosta, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was big and nice
Hidden fees.... No where to park but I had to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cost for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious and very clean. The shuttle driver is a helpful gentleman who enjoys his job. Front desk employees are friendly and helpful.
Couple
Paul from Mobile, AL
July 26, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nakia from Muncie, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to the international airport so you could see the planes take off and land.
The price of the parking was 16 dollars a day. And they charge only 10 dollars for airport parking. Doesn't make any sense! And the parking spots were filled up at 9pm. The front desk lady wasn't that friendly and didn't really give me any details.
Couple
Francisco from Athens, GA
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and architecture of the building are awesome.
The attention at the front desk, the management were awful. The room was not fixed or cleaned in the whole day and our complaints were not attended propeely. Many times we called to get something done but our request were poorly responded. Terrible experi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Getting to the pool is not easy. It's like older persons are not wanted there when you consider the number of stairs you must climb to reach the pool area.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.