Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Conyers, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was ,by far the best i have ever experienced! They go above and beyond!!! Very unusual, these days.
the rain!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, clean, comfortable beds and pillows!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bar and restaurant staff were slow and rude. The food was just ok, but was cold due to the slow service. Great hotel for watching planes. Noise was not really a problem.
Couple
Charles from Dawson, GA
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Miami, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very nice to see the airplanes and the also the entire was nice clean and comfortable.
The parking was $16 and I was nit aware of that.

I would stay here again and would definitely recommend others to stay there. Very good experience indeed.

Couple
Kimberly from Euclid, OH
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love being close to the airport and having a balcony to watch airplanes depart
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very hospitable staff. Extremely convenient airport shuttle service takes 5-10 minutes to drop off at the baggage claim (zone 2). Room was nice, spacious and comfortable as well as very clean. All told we were extremely satisfied for the price we paid.
Restaurant staff wasn't very attentive and food was a bit pricey for the quality, but overall we had a positive experience there as well. Since we got in late we would have put up with much worse for the convenience of it being right in the hotel!
Couple
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The mattress was fantastic and the balcony was spacious and had a great view of the airport.
The bellman was not friendly and the check in line was a little long but everything else was to our satisfaction. One suggestion is to have one additional chair on the spacious balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms face the runway, so you can watch planes landing and taking off.
The hotel common space is open, so sound carries and can get noisy. Also, parking is not free ($16-$18).
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg