Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Dothan, AL
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location & beds were good
Poor experience with a night valet
Couple
Paul from Smyrna, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Runway view, hotel decor, breakfast, staff.
Dinner menu had limited choices and was very pricey for what you get.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
View of Atlanta
Hotel parking, pricey and lack of available spaces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, TN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every room has a balcony. We were on the runway side, so it was interesting to watch the planes take off and land. I was concerned that the noise would be an issue. Most of the air traffic died down by around 10pm. We were not bothered at night.
We were on the Club level. I wish the Concierge Lounge remained open during the weekend, but this is a common issue with Marriott. The Concierge Lounge is only open Sunday p.m. through Friday afternoon.

Very convenient if you're picking someone up/dropping off in the wee hours or late at night. Easy access on/off I-85. Very nice, clean, contemporary rooms. Fast response from all of the staff. Overall, I'd recommend and stay again.

Couple
Briana from Atlanta, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really enjoyed my stay. The room service staff was wonderful!
I didn't like having to pay for parking when I payed to stay there. They should reconsider that. And the water in the bathtub takes forever to go out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean& good comfy beds
No coffee machine in room.Very busy.Line to register.
Couple
Angelena from Kennesaw, GA
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big room, nice airport shuttle, nice bar hangout
Pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff customer service and the amenities. The hotel was updated with modern decore. The place was very clean, when my husband and I left for the day and came back we could tell that housekepping had done their job. Not only was the room clean but it
I did not like that we had to pay $16 a night for parking. Honestly I don't believe overnight guest should pay for parking period. I also didn't like the fact that we had to pay for breakfast...$16 to be exact. Sure it was a buffet but I don't eat that mu

Overall I had a great experience. I would suggest when making a reservation to ask for a room with a balcony which gives you a great view. The weather was very nice so we sat and enjoyed the view whenever we did stay inside. I must say...light sleepers beware! We were also directly behind the airport and saw planes take off and land all day and all night. So if you are a light sleeper I wouldn't recommend you getting a room with the balcony, it looks like the balcony area is only on that side of the hotel. By the second night I was ready to go home! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed watching planes from runway side. Room was clean and in excellent conditions.
Yes - had to pay for internet and parking is to costly
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg