Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Marshall, TX
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Even though it was very close to the airport it was quiet.
The beds were not that comfortable.

It was ok. It was clean and the staff was friendly but I because of the beds I wouldn't stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
6-8pm my first night I had to listen to music from a party in the lobby with a live band. To drown it out I had to turn up the volume on the tv to 58; I wanted to sleep. My request to speak with a manager was ignored.
Solo Traveler
David from Black Mountain, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was great. Runway view is incredible.
No problems.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, WA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy pickup from the airport. Nice decor.
The listing stated that the hotel was soundproof. They got it wrong; They are keeping the sound in. Extremely noisy. Some guest in nearby room were smoking. I Had to close my bathroom door. They ask you to reuse towels but they do not have towel racks.

Nice hotel if you are not bothered by noise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to the highways and the airport. The hotel staff was very polite and welcoming.
It was an alright stay. No real flare or reason I would stay again. The rooms are average, priced too high for limited amenities. It's very loud due to the bar area. Overpriced parking, I will choose a hotel near midtown or downtown in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that it was in a nice location to airport, Marta (college) and dining. Bathroom was nice.
Didn't like A/C unit, when it kicked on, sounded like someone at the door, until I figured it was actually A/C unit. Unit wasn't the easiest to figure out and was awoken in night trying to adjust temp. Pillows were over stuffed and sheets kept me hot.

Didn't get to use most of facilities on offer, just there for the night. Can only really comment on room itself. Though rooms are sound proofed, noise does come through balcony door, which fronts airport. Therefore you hear most noise from planes landing. There was also a lot of construction across road between hotel and airport (Oct 2014). I had my noise machine to block most noises, as I knew it would be somewhat loud from planes. Room and bathroom clean enough, but would have preferred a straightforward functioning and quieter a/c unit. Also sheets were not nice cool cotton sheets, so was awoken in night very hot. Front windows had a lot of condensation in them, so view wasn't so clear. Fridge had big dent in it, but still worked. Parking was $16 self park or $18 with valet. Just easy enough to park myself however. You don't need the ticket, just the black room key. Reception told me wifi was free in room and just to use last name and room number for password. And indeed it was free, though was very slow. More a 3 1/2* than a 4*, but overall a pleasant stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Barry from Fresh Meadows, NY
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is excellent!
Check in was not friendly, just very busness like. no smile or friendliness.

Great breakfast. Restaurant staff very cordial and food was very good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, AL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the interstate. Bed was comfortable. Very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg