Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome view of the airport!!!!
Alarm clock/radio didn't work and there was no USB port to charge my phone.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Bellflower, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the airport
It did not have microwave, refrigerator, safe, or sofa in the room.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Ludowici, GA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Valet parking was great. The guys outside were very pleasant!
Noise from the planes.
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Chester, VA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
paid parking, paying for the computer, 20% charge for room service in addition to high prices. great business hotel but not for everyday traveler would not stay again!
Solo Traveler
Mike from Powder Springs, GA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice room and view
Nothing was free.....parking,,internet,,,guest services....nothing
Solo Traveler
Latrice from Stockbridge, GA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The airplane view was wonderful.
Needs better insulation. I asked the front desk agent of the airplane side was noisy and he stated no. Well I would have to disagree. It's not a deal breaker for me but to others it might. Ice machine way to far from room.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Westerville, OH
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff! Highly recommend.
no

Very close to our destination, and the free shuttle to the airport was great!

Solo Traveler
Nakeeima from Greensboro, NC
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a clean hotel.
Had to pay for parking, didn't have a microwave I'm sooo tired of high priced hotels no having a microwave in the one dont nobody want to go down to the lobby to use on & the pool had some nasty stuff in the drain!!!!
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Charlotte, NC
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel the best. I was in town one night for an interview with Delta, the location was perfect as I was less than .5 a mile from the interview location.
I HATED that the sheets were dirty! There is nothing more disappointing than walking in after a long day of travel, having a nice room, only to go lay down, pull the covers back and see what appeared to be makeup stains and the comforter was stained.

This hotel is wonderful, the front desk staff is attentive to guest needs and answer quesitons concisely. Although I had a hard time finding something I would throughly enjoy off the menu, the dinner menu did offer a variety of food options at reasonable prices. I ordered food to go from the bar and when I got back up to my room I discovered my food was luke warm. The bar staff was busy due to a large conference that was in town, but I would've appreciated if my food managed to get to me hot. Lastly, I just cannot get over the dirty linen. The stains were just so appearent that the housekeeping staff who made the bed had to see those sheets were dirty and just didnot care to change the sheets OR my worst nightmare and probably not likely, the sheets were not changed between guests. Whatever the reasoning, it may have been an isolated incident; maybe it's time to order new linen, change laundry detergent, or change housekeeping staff. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Richard from Concord, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Four star rating was more of a two star Ramada. Lousy towels worn out decor unpleasant front desk. Real slow coffee self service machine with crummy coffee with vacuous lobby where nothing went on
See above. Really didn't like anything
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.