Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Henderson, NV
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Right by the hotel which is what I was looking for.
all good.
Business Traveler
George from Chickasha, OK
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
great location for business traveler
no free internet and pay for parking sucks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinita, OK
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Atrium
Distance from airport but that was due to the road construction.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. No noise from the adjacent airport. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Food was tasty.
Everything was expensive, in my opinion. Room service was expensive, parking was expensive. No free wi-fi. I believe that four-star hotels should offer free internet if they want to ensure repeat business.

It was very attractive and mostly clean. Some spots on hallway carpet, but overall lovely and well appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Edward from Kailua Kona, HI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Chickasha, OK
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great location, airport shuttle was a little crowded no free internet.
Business Traveler
Brett from Columbus, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
As a child I dreamed of setting at the end of a runway, and watch airplanes take off for hours. This was a dream come true. I spent 4 hours out on the deck, just yards from one of the busiest runways in the world.
The hotel shuttle has not published schedule so I waited 30 minutes for a ride to the airport. Then coming back I just took a taxi becuase I was tired of waiting for the shuttle. $15.00 cab ride.

Amazing views, outstanding staff, and simply the best hotel in Atlanta.

Business Traveler
David from Airport City, Israel
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Cochran, GA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
mattress was geeat
location was great for flying but not great for average stay

friendly, food was good, i've stayed there before and would always stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg