Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Dublin, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel
Bar was extraordinarily slow. I waited 20 mins, didn't get help, so I left.

Nice rooms.

Business Traveler
Willie from Memphis, TN
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Used Room Service for Dinner; it was Outstanding! Bed was very cozy and comfortable
Business Traveler
Daniel from Lakeland, FL
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The comfortable beds and pillows as well as the fitness area
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Henderson, NV
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From the time I entered to the time I left, the stay was just wonderful. I would stay here every time I visit Atlanta. Great time and place. Thanks!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff and location to federal offices.

Nice hotels and friendly staff! For a four star hotel, it could use some updating in rooms.

Business Traveler
Don from Flower Mound, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good, convenient location to Atlanta Hartsfield airport
Flight was delayed so arrived late at night. I was given a handicapped room. I'm glad they are available but fortunately, at this point, I don't need one. The shower head was mounted at chest height and wasn't adjustable. Not convenient.

Unlike my first visit, the check in staff was as welcoming, sort of "whatever". Not unusual at some hotels but not a check in the plus column here. At checkout the staff was very courteous and corrected my bill right away, removing charges that weren't supposed to be there. I did find that the hotel van drives by the airport pickup only if they know someone is waiting, so make sure to call the hotel and let them know you are waiting for pickup. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeff from Orlando, FL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & friendly staff
This was by no means the fault of the hotel but I went down to eat and because of a storm the gas was cut off for food service so I had to settle for a cold turkey sandwich

Great location, great rooms, friendly staff & hotel shuttle to and from the airport runs frequently so no long waiting

Business Traveler
Earl from Madison, AL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Worcester, MA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Rooms and bed comfortable

Food was good in restaurant overlooked airport. Gym was decent

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the fitness center was very nice.
The rooms are billed as soundproof, but runway facing rooms are pretty loud. There were hairs on the walls of my bathroom. Maids did not do as good of a job as they should have.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg