Hotels in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, WV
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from High Ridge, MO
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. View of jets nice
$14 charge to self park then $15 for internet. Had 2 meals and room service so I spent plenty yet felt nickled and dimed for things which should have been included given the location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Cove, AL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
L
Staff is always courteous every time I stay there , hotel food is excellent and always clean and well maintained ..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was available when I needed it to be.
I listened to the airplanes all night and the waitress tried to charge me $50 on a $15.12 bill....

The hotel experience was not as good as my first time staying there. This stay was horrible. I have never had anyone call me about to do a charge that was clearly incorrect, to make matters worse they charged my account twice due to lack of data entry skills. I hope they fix these issues and get their staff on a better honor system

Business Traveler
Justin from Cleveland, TN
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Friendly staff, beautiful hotel. Expensive parking and food! Yikes very expensive. Food was worth it, though. Try the fried mishroom burger with a house salad with house balsamic dressing. Its to die for.

Business Traveler
Gina from Reston, VA
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Great hotel! Perfect location for the airport, great restaurant, both for dinner and breakfast. The workout facility is great, machines and free weights, with 24 hour access, and the customer service at the front desk and restaurants is excellent, plus the rooms are very spacious!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly , courteous and very helpful . The food at the Hotel was excellent and the parking was very secure .. I like the fact that when I checked in they gave me the option of a view and also the option of a quieter side ..
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg