Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms. Nice view over looking airport runway. Food wasn't overpriced because of location.
Wish they had public parking for free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ruskin, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The woman at check in was awesome. Room was very nice and the kids loved the balcony.
Parking is scarce during a conference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, TN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every room has a balcony. We were on the runway side, so it was interesting to watch the planes take off and land. I was concerned that the noise would be an issue. Most of the air traffic died down by around 10pm. We were not bothered at night.
We were on the Club level. I wish the Concierge Lounge remained open during the weekend, but this is a common issue with Marriott. The Concierge Lounge is only open Sunday p.m. through Friday afternoon.

Very convenient if you're picking someone up/dropping off in the wee hours or late at night. Easy access on/off I-85. Very nice, clean, contemporary rooms. Fast response from all of the staff. Overall, I'd recommend and stay again.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Atlanta, GA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brett from Columbus, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
As a child I dreamed of setting at the end of a runway, and watch airplanes take off for hours. This was a dream come true. I spent 4 hours out on the deck, just yards from one of the busiest runways in the world.
The hotel shuttle has not published schedule so I waited 30 minutes for a ride to the airport. Then coming back I just took a taxi becuase I was tired of waiting for the shuttle. $15.00 cab ride.

Amazing views, outstanding staff, and simply the best hotel in Atlanta.

Couple
Briana from Atlanta, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really enjoyed my stay. The room service staff was wonderful!
I didn't like having to pay for parking when I payed to stay there. They should reconsider that. And the water in the bathtub takes forever to go out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Airport City, Israel
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg