Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Henderson, NV
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Right by the hotel which is what I was looking for.
all good.
Business Traveler
George from Chickasha, OK
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
great location for business traveler
no free internet and pay for parking sucks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinita, OK
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Atrium
Distance from airport but that was due to the road construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great costumer service and easy access to Atlanta airport.
If you stay on the runway side of the hotel, be prepared to hear a lot of noise from the airplanes and other airport traffic
Solo Traveler
Justin from Juneau, AK
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathon from Murfreesboro, TN
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
fairly clean
paying $16 for parking was a total surprise. constant airplane noise. could have stayed at the Westin or newly remodeled hilton for cheaper. old hotel built in late 80's

hotel was built in late 80's. it's clean, but it's dated. no reason to stay here when Westin and Hilton are same price after the ridiculous, unannounced $16 charge for parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. No noise from the adjacent airport. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Food was tasty.
Everything was expensive, in my opinion. Room service was expensive, parking was expensive. No free wi-fi. I believe that four-star hotels should offer free internet if they want to ensure repeat business.

It was very attractive and mostly clean. Some spots on hallway carpet, but overall lovely and well appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Paul from Smyrna, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Runway view, hotel decor, breakfast, staff.
Dinner menu had limited choices and was very pricey for what you get.
Business Traveler
Edward from Kailua Kona, HI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Apo, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very helpful and polite. We stayed here because it was close to the vehicle processing center.
We were told at the front desk that the Internet was complimentary but cometo find out we had to pay $14.95. The breakfast wwas /15 a head so we decided to walk around the corner and ate at Waffle House.

This hotel looks better online than in person. We have never stayed at this type of hotel but there won't be another time either. I will look elsewhere when I need to fly in or out of Atlanta.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg