Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bar and restaurant staff were slow and rude. The food was just ok, but was cold due to the slow service. Great hotel for watching planes. Noise was not really a problem.
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Charlotte, NC
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel the best. I was in town one night for an interview with Delta, the location was perfect as I was less than .5 a mile from the interview location.
I HATED that the sheets were dirty! There is nothing more disappointing than walking in after a long day of travel, having a nice room, only to go lay down, pull the covers back and see what appeared to be makeup stains and the comforter was stained.

This hotel is wonderful, the front desk staff is attentive to guest needs and answer quesitons concisely. Although I had a hard time finding something I would throughly enjoy off the menu, the dinner menu did offer a variety of food options at reasonable prices. I ordered food to go from the bar and when I got back up to my room I discovered my food was luke warm. The bar staff was busy due to a large conference that was in town, but I would've appreciated if my food managed to get to me hot. Lastly, I just cannot get over the dirty linen. The stains were just so appearent that the housekeeping staff who made the bed had to see those sheets were dirty and just didnot care to change the sheets OR my worst nightmare and probably not likely, the sheets were not changed between guests. Whatever the reasoning, it may have been an isolated incident; maybe it's time to order new linen, change laundry detergent, or change housekeeping staff. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Dawson, GA
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Miami, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very nice to see the airplanes and the also the entire was nice clean and comfortable.
The parking was $16 and I was nit aware of that.

I would stay here again and would definitely recommend others to stay there. Very good experience indeed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Drop off at airport van driver was awesome.
Waitress was VERY slow! It was painful. Pickup van driver did not help with luggage.
Cassandry from San Pablo, CA
January 16, 2015
10.0
The spacious areas, cleanliness, & attentive staff. A great place to stay anytime.
Business Traveler
Leesa from Kalispell, MT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was huge and even though it was on the runway, you couldn't hear the planes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location
it was 19 degrees outside the window would not close properly, cold draft, remote in room did not work
Solo Traveler
Richard from Concord, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Four star rating was more of a two star Ramada. Lousy towels worn out decor unpleasant front desk. Real slow coffee self service machine with crummy coffee with vacuous lobby where nothing went on
See above. Really didn't like anything
Couple
Kimberly from Euclid, OH
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love being close to the airport and having a balcony to watch airplanes depart
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg