Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Concord, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Four star rating was more of a two star Ramada. Lousy towels worn out decor unpleasant front desk. Real slow coffee self service machine with crummy coffee with vacuous lobby where nothing went on
See above. Really didn't like anything
Couple
Kimberly from Euclid, OH
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love being close to the airport and having a balcony to watch airplanes depart
Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Decatur, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ambiance and Health club
The pool was not heated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very hospitable staff. Extremely convenient airport shuttle service takes 5-10 minutes to drop off at the baggage claim (zone 2). Room was nice, spacious and comfortable as well as very clean. All told we were extremely satisfied for the price we paid.
Restaurant staff wasn't very attentive and food was a bit pricey for the quality, but overall we had a positive experience there as well. Since we got in late we would have put up with much worse for the convenience of it being right in the hotel!
Couple
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The mattress was fantastic and the balcony was spacious and had a great view of the airport.
The bellman was not friendly and the check in line was a little long but everything else was to our satisfaction. One suggestion is to have one additional chair on the spacious balcony.
Business Traveler
Bridget from Brunswick, GA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a balcony room right off the airport landing strip. It was like watching a ballet. What a treat. The room was very well appointed as well.
Zero
Solo Traveler
Ali from Orlando, FL
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very helpful. That's all.
The bed appeared that someone had sat on it.The toilet was used and NOT flushed and cleaned.The carpet very old and sticky.Disgraceful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Panama City, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kids loved that you could see the runway from our room. Room was clean. Staff was above par.
I have a fear of heights, so the openness to the courtyard was not to my liking.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Marshall, TX
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Even though it was very close to the airport it was quiet.
The beds were not that comfortable.

It was ok. It was clean and the staff was friendly but I because of the beds I wouldn't stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms face the runway, so you can watch planes landing and taking off.
The hotel common space is open, so sound carries and can get noisy. Also, parking is not free ($16-$18).
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg