Hotels in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chrishana from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Peter from Stonington, CT
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Winter Haven, FL
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLOSENESS TO AIRPORT
BREAKFAST NOT INCLUDED WITH ROOM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The best thing about the hotel was the housekeeping, the room service they were polite.
I don't like the fact that after paying on priceline I was charged 16.99 a day for parking, and 14.99 for internet daily, oh and the breakfast wasn't even complimentary. I mean for those prices I would expect cleaner bedding, not off white but white.

It was an ok hotel it's just not one I would of picked if it wasn't for me bidding. The housekeeping and room service were great, front desk not so much. I have to say I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and I would never stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had an extraordinary room, in an extraordinary hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the whole experience. I love this hotel.
The only thing I had a cleaning staff member come in my room while I was sleep just to put a card on my night stand which she could have slide it under the door.
Business Traveler
Andrew from High Ridge, MO
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. View of jets nice
$14 charge to self park then $15 for internet. Had 2 meals and room service so I spent plenty yet felt nickled and dimed for things which should have been included given the location.
Couple
Batecia from Suffolk, VA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel associates very nice and accommodating. Definitely a four star hotel.
Parking. Not enough parking available.
Couple
Christopher from Cottage Grove, MN
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a balcony where we could sit outside. Very nice.
Internet was free in the lobby however to use the hotels computer would cost money.

Nice stay.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg