Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the workout room and the pool. The hotel is beautiful inside and the staff was very courteous and helpful!
I did not like that parking was not included or breakfast.

It says that it has soundproof rooms, but I could still hear the airport. However I wouldn't mark it down for this due to how nice everything else is.

Business Traveler
Don from Flower Mound, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good, convenient location to Atlanta Hartsfield airport
Flight was delayed so arrived late at night. I was given a handicapped room. I'm glad they are available but fortunately, at this point, I don't need one. The shower head was mounted at chest height and wasn't adjustable. Not convenient.

Unlike my first visit, the check in staff was as welcoming, sort of "whatever". Not unusual at some hotels but not a check in the plus column here. At checkout the staff was very courteous and corrected my bill right away, removing charges that weren't supposed to be there. I did find that the hotel van drives by the airport pickup only if they know someone is waiting, so make sure to call the hotel and let them know you are waiting for pickup. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Dayton, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big Bathroom fridge in room if you can get a room facing the airport you can see the planes landing and taking off. kinda nice. A MUST STAY. will stay there again
Location real close to the airport little tricky to find. pay for parking and not enough parking spaces. no free internet in room
Business Traveler
Jeff from Orlando, FL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & friendly staff
This was by no means the fault of the hotel but I went down to eat and because of a storm the gas was cut off for food service so I had to settle for a cold turkey sandwich

Great location, great rooms, friendly staff & hotel shuttle to and from the airport runs frequently so no long waiting

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelli from Mc Calla, AL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms with very Comfortable beds
Parking arrangements not calculated with hotel stay

Very nice hotel. Very happy with this hotel. Stayed 2 nights and slept better than I do at home

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Earl from Madison, AL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg