Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 663 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Getting to the pool is not easy. It's like older persons are not wanted there when you consider the number of stairs you must climb to reach the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Birmingham, AL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel, staff was pleasent
Internet, parking, and printing cost extra.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel was at the airport and was a clean hotel with a great appearance. Beds were amazing.
The wifi in my room was non existent. The room phone did not work. Breakfast buffet was expensive and average at the same time. The staff couldn't have cared less about my experience with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely and accommodating. When they heard we were celebrating our first anniversary, they provided us with a balcony room and 2 glasses of complimentary wine.
The room service prices were a tad bit extreme. For dinner we decided to go out to eat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 23, 2015
9.0
Location
Checkin staff was rude.
Couple
Darryl Ray from La Crete, Canada
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Watching jets from the balcony

This is the hotel for aviation enthusiasts. The staff was very nice and helpful, and overall it was a great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was convenient to the airport.
Rooms were not cleaned properly. Shoes were found under the bed and a musty odor was present in the room.
Business Traveler
Tomlin from Brooklyn, NY
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Would recommend it to my friends the location was perfect with the view of the runway
There was nothing i didn't like
Bobby from Lithonia, GA
June 16, 2015
10.0
Very up scale! My wife loved the view of the hotel provides. We also had a great night , with the nice clean rooms.
My back door hadle was broken. But this was no issue at all.

Great food. Great accommodations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved staying in the runway view room with my little boy. He absolutely loved watching the planes. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed it very much!
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.