Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 627 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Latrice from Stockbridge, GA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The airplane view was wonderful.
Needs better insulation. I asked the front desk agent of the airplane side was noisy and he stated no. Well I would have to disagree. It's not a deal breaker for me but to others it might. Ice machine way to far from room.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Westerville, OH
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff! Highly recommend.
no

Very close to our destination, and the free shuttle to the airport was great!

Senior Travelers
Glenn from Keaau, HI
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Shower
Restaurant hours were quite limited. If bar is open some food would be nice. Even fries or something.
Couple
Jared from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location near the airport directly along the runway with views of airplanes taking off and landing.
The hotel shuttle would only drop off at the domestic terminal and not the international terminal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumpkin, GA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice and clean
no air filter in the restroom
Business Traveler
James from Valdosta, GA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the beds and room layout, convenient to airport
no microwave, phone not next to bed, window doesn't open

A shuttle service to airport would be nice

Couple
Kathryn from Bismarck, ND
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful!!! Staff so nice.
Very clise to air port but then that was a plus for me. Noise want bad at all. The thinkg I really didn't like was they charged me $16 for Wi-Fi. Really even motel six has free Wi-Fi. I only used it to check I my flight!
Group Traveler
Christopher from Pelham, AL
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the whole experience
none

great location...the view of the runway was incredible

Business Traveler
Monique from Greensboro, NC
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like how upscale the hotel was and checking in was no problem.
I can't say that I didn't like anything. My room faced the runway of the airport. It was really cool to see them take off and land.
Couple
Helen from Mt Airy, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was greatI thought the parking was a little high but then again it is atlanta
The location was a little difficult to get to.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.