Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Marshall, TX
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Even though it was very close to the airport it was quiet.
The beds were not that comfortable.

It was ok. It was clean and the staff was friendly but I because of the beds I wouldn't stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms face the runway, so you can watch planes landing and taking off.
The hotel common space is open, so sound carries and can get noisy. Also, parking is not free ($16-$18).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
6-8pm my first night I had to listen to music from a party in the lobby with a live band. To drown it out I had to turn up the volume on the tv to 58; I wanted to sleep. My request to speak with a manager was ignored.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No van transportation to local restaurants/attractions. Transportation provided to the airport only.
Solo Traveler
David from Black Mountain, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was great. Runway view is incredible.
No problems.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The overall quality of the hotel was great
The receptionist were rude
Business Traveler
Richard from Lexington, SC
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms
The bar staff was a little slow & inattentive.

Would stay here again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, WA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy pickup from the airport. Nice decor.
The listing stated that the hotel was soundproof. They got it wrong; They are keeping the sound in. Extremely noisy. Some guest in nearby room were smoking. I Had to close my bathroom door. They ask you to reuse towels but they do not have towel racks.

Nice hotel if you are not bothered by noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the airport and I needed to be there early in the morning. It was handy to be that close.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Houston, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Literally across the street from the airport.
Beds need better, newer linen.
Reviews of Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Concourse Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg