Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel

Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel

Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
933 Skokie Boulevard
Northbrook, IL 60062

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel in Northbrook

# 1 of 5 hotels in Northbrook
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MN
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gentleman checking us in asked what brought us to the hotel and I told him we were on a road trip celebrating our 30th anniversary and he sent a bottle of wine to our room with a nice note.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great, room was clean and nicely appointed, good location, too
charge for wi fi and internet and no free breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bed & bedding are wonderful! I would love to take them home with me. We also enjoyed the shower & the Aveeda products provided. I'm also happy to say that I was not bothered by highway noise even though my room was towards the back of the building.
Dirty grout in the bathroom; Can't sit at the desk when the air conditioning cycles on; Coffee cups weren't replaced one day.
Paul from Milwaukee, WI
June 13, 2015
10.0
Very clean, updated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall helpfulness of staff is outstanding.
The free breakfast in the Club Room was disgusting. The oatmeal was gummy and had an off taste. The scrambled eggs were mediocre.
Couple
Philip from Richfield, WI
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ruth Chris' Steakhouse
No

Very friendly and accomodating staff ;)

Group Traveler
Marie from Morton Grove, IL
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Spurshunda from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional. The rooms were clean. Easy access to the freeway to get to and from the city.
I have no complaints about this hotel
Solo Traveler
Sheri from Salt Lake City, UT
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
thin walls let in room noise
Reviews of Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.