Hotels in Charlotte

Renaissance Charlotte Suites

Renaissance Charlotte Suites

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites in Charlotte

# 7 of 143 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Fond Du Lac, WI
April 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great staff.
I picked this hotel because it had a pool. It was closed for cleaning when it was suppose to be open. Why wouldn't you do that on the off hours? Disappointing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large rooms and spacious public areas
There was a charge for parking and no free wi-fi in rooms

Room was a suite- easily could handle a family. Nice seating area separate from bedroom. Microwave and fridge. Comfortable bed.

Couple
Lisa from Traverse City, MI
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lqrge rooms,comfy beds, great bathroom layout and aveda product
Restaurant closes around 9-10 u can get food in bar til 11 but we like staying up late qnd getting a bite to eat around midnight. Also hotel shuttle starts at 6 am so if u have an early flight u will need to get taxi
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Best location, facility, parking, etc.
Nothing

Really, really nice stay at this wonderful hotel. We hope we have another occasion to travel to Charlotte, so we can stay here again.

Couple
Daniel from Summerville, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Called to get a king size bed. Got put off twice and was expecting a lesser room as was paying bargin prices. To my surprise I was given a King Suit...super happy, super surprised.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Greensboro, NC
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was AWESOME!! The lobby area is breathtaking & the suite we had was very clean & spacious.
Nothing

Will definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends & will surely be staying again should I ever need to be in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Harvest, AL
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean and comfortable hotel.
nothing

Very clean, comfortable hotel, located very close to the airport.

Perry from Burnsville, NC
April 2, 2014
9.0
Very clean hotel. Check-in staff were professional and friendly. Do not know the reason, but we were upgraded when checking in. My review would have been the same without the upgrade though. Very pleasant experience.
Location is good in that it is close (about 8 to 10 minutes) to the airport, but not so close that you hear the planes taking off. Very little in the way of eating establishments.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, beds and pillows were super comfortable. Room was clean and fairly spacious. Friendly staff. Overall a fine stay.
The "surprise" $6.00 parking fee was a bit annoying as well as the prices in the mini/bar sundry shop.
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg