Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

# 14 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Raleigh, NC
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service
No free continental breakfast
Couple
Rachel from Greenville, SC
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and met all of my expectations plus some. Very accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Edmond, OK
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Should be 4*. don't know when I've stayed in nicer hotel. Staff was incredible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Henderson, NC
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, and convenient!
All around a good environment
Couple
Bernard from West Hartford, CT
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aubern from Augusta, GA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I always love staying at the Renassaince!Staff is so nice, food is great, location is in the middle of everywhere I like to go when I'm in Charlotte!
Wish I could have stayed longer!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice place, with a very polite staff. The room was better than I expected. The overall stay was wonderful. I will stay at their hotels
They should add some fruity candy to the gift store, but I lived. (Had to give one negative comment.)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful suite, friendly staff.
It's located at the top of a hill/end of a complex of business offices. Need a car if you want to grab something to eat or anything outside the hotel.
Business Traveler
Leo from Sioux Falls, SD
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great room , staff and public areas for business travel, location was perfect just a short Shuttle ride to airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel décor was lively but very conducive for resting and relaxation. The two room suite was ideal for allowing us to have our own space and still be together. Additionally the check in and check our was efficient and pleasant.

The staff was quite accommodating and pleasant. They assisted with directions and suggestions for dining in the city.

Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg