Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

# 21 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice place, with a very polite staff. The room was better than I expected. The overall stay was wonderful. I will stay at their hotels
They should add some fruity candy to the gift store, but I lived. (Had to give one negative comment.)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful suite, friendly staff.
It's located at the top of a hill/end of a complex of business offices. Need a car if you want to grab something to eat or anything outside the hotel.
Business Traveler
Leo from Sioux Falls, SD
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great room , staff and public areas for business travel, location was perfect just a short Shuttle ride to airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel décor was lively but very conducive for resting and relaxation. The two room suite was ideal for allowing us to have our own space and still be together. Additionally the check in and check our was efficient and pleasant.

The staff was quite accommodating and pleasant. They assisted with directions and suggestions for dining in the city.

Couple
Robert from Pace, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
All suites, with a seperate room for each ( h & w ). When one wants to go to bed, the other partner can still read or watch tv in another area.
Not Applicable

Location is slightly hidden, use GPS & map to find. Love the atrium lobby restaurant and water features.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was fine, very impressed by size. Service was good, like the suite-style room
There is nothing around there! No stores, restaurants, shopping just to pick up a few things. Very surprised.
Couple
Alicia from Boonville, IN
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, quiet, beautiful property

have stayed here before. will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
no internet or breakfast

limited dining near by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Fayetteville, NC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. The rooms were big and comfortable. My family enjoyed every amenity that was available.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that they do not off a free continental breakfast. That would have complete the great experience we had at the hotel.

I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg