Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

# 11 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free parking, atrium, multiple rooms.
Pizza that I ordered had too much cheese and dough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Seguin, TX
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! I loved the buffet, they covered all the bases with lots of choices. I loved the quality of the towels both at the fabulous pool and in the room. The pool was awesome. The temperature was just right along with the very warm hot tub.
Not a fan of stains on carpets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Wellington, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean niice gym and indoor pool
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Denton, NC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The lobby has beautiful water fountains, a nice bar, and an excellent restaurant.
My daughter locked our keys in the room, we went down to the front desk to ask for another key and were told that no one was registered in that room. It took about an hour to get back in the room after pleading with them.
Solo Traveler
Urban from Charlotte, NC
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and quality of hotel. Outstanding
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect but then also there's a beautiful in-hotel balcony view down into a beautiful in-house courtyard. Also loved that you get the added bonus of your room being a suite. This translates to 2 TVs, perfect when traveling w/kids. Loved.
I think the WIFI was extra. Didn't try it as didn't want the fee. This is where the 2 TVs were handy.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Charlotte, NC
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Great luxury hotel

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had great service
Not at all

I totally enjoy my stay ghere

Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.