Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, quiet, beautiful property

have stayed here before. will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
no internet or breakfast

limited dining near by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Fayetteville, NC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. The rooms were big and comfortable. My family enjoyed every amenity that was available.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that they do not off a free continental breakfast. That would have complete the great experience we had at the hotel.

I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Couple
Raymond from Waynesville, NC
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Lynchburg, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Evonne with the front desk staff was amazing!!!! We give her 5 stars on attitude, helpfulness, and simply making the experience that much better! She was warm and welcoming from the moment we arrived!
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Baltimore, MD
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Common areas very clean, open, bright & beautiful. Large rooms.
The couch in my room was a bit sketchy. The couches should be regularly steam cleaned.

Easy & quick check-in. Clean hotel

Business Traveler
David from Lighthouse Point, FL
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were great spaces sweets. The breakfast was really good and room serve was fast and reasonable.
The front desk made mention of a third party booking and that we would not recieve certain aminities that their card members would recieve which was unnecesary because no one but their card member would recieve them duh!

If you want to be by the airport it was great quick easy access to the downtown area and all point south free shuttle to and from the airport every 1/2 hour. the staff was nice and actually pertty funny.

Business Traveler
Edward from Glen Mills, PA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet; large rooms; efficient and friendly staff; ample parking available. Nice to have two rooms (bedroom and living room).
Limited restaurants, shopping, activities, nearby. Located in a business park.
Business Traveler
Robert from Huntersville, NC
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg