Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2800 Coliseum Centre Dr
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel in Charlotte

# 11 of 124 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
January 3, 2017
7.0
hot pool, and clean rooms
pool is not heated, cold as hell. too many people on christmas day either family party or corporate thing. for a hotel near an airport felt kind of out of place when so many people are in suits and formal dresses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed the suite layout of the rooms - nice and spacious.
N/A
Business Traveler
Arlen from St Paul, MN
January 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The lady that helped us at the front desk. Caring, friendly and efficient
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Greensboro, NC
December 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ice big room
Lobby too loud
Group Traveler
Patricia from Lithonia, GA
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The price I got for the room.
No towel racks in the bathroom. We missed housekeeping first day, called and were told that they only come by once. They came next day, left extra towels in the chair in the bedroom, did not replace the tissue or the bath mat. One to two star service.
Couple
Becky from Maxwell, CA
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious.....bedroom with separate sitting area with kitchenette. Staff was very helpful. Checkin and out was quick...no waiting. Hotel provided shuttle to nearby restaurants and when we called for a return ride, driver was there within 10 mins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free Internet and parking. Nice Rooms
It could have more on menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Walterboro, SC
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. I most appreciated the indoor pool and jacuzzi.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, WV
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The king sized bed! I absolutely LOVED the bed. So comfortable. Slept like a baby.
Breakfast bar price is too high! I was under the impression that it was free. Food was great but $16 for a breakfast buffet is too much in my opinion!
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
(11 - 20 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.