Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5501 Carnegie Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

# 1 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theodore from Fayetteville, AR
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was put together well. The suana was nice. Rooms were nice and the staff was very easy to deal with.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very convenient to Southpark shopping and many fine dining restaurants.
I can't think of a single thing that I did not like about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Heather from Raleigh, NC
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The service when I checked in was outstanding! I was impressed. I will definitely be back to visit due to this experience.
Business Traveler
Brandi from Natchez, MS
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Greensboro, NC
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Nothing wrong.
No.
Couple
Amanda from Dublin, VA
November 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the outdoor patio area with fire pit
My bathtub was not draining properly but they sent up the engineer and fixed it for us
Couple
Russell from Biltmore Lake, NC
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the overall feel and layout of the hotel. The bed and linens were excellent and comfortable. We were in town to attend a show and sleep overnight. It was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Near shopoing and restaurants. Staff was polite and helpful. Toiletries Aveda brand were a plus.
There was a musty, humid smell to the room. The carpet in the room needs a deep steam clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The wonderful staff that were very accommodating, helpful, and caring.
Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.