Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5501 Carnegie Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel in Charlotte

# 2 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was beautiful, bed comfortable
Ice machine was broken when we arrived to our floor but it was later fixed.

Great experience!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very upscale and well managed.
No

It is just a great place to stay in North Carolina

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanette from Dortmund, DE
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sherry from Asheboro, NC
July 31, 2014
10.0
The hotel was beautifully appointed and the staff attentive and efficient. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends staying in the Charlotte area.
The lobby had a strong floral odor which was a bit overpowering, but other than that it was a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was centrally located and was very upscale and clean. Staff was very nice. Really couldn't ask for better.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Hollywood, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a gorgeous upscale hotel. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating and helpful with my two young children!
No

We had a misunderstanding when we first arrived. The management was quick to assist, remedy the situation, and make sure everything was fine thereafter. VERY professional and courteous staff!

Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 23, 2014
10.0
Decor is fabulous and the location you can't beat! The staff friendliness is a plus.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful public spaces and very nice room.
I wish it was closer to the interstate.

Great hotel. Very pleased. Could be a 4 star.

Reviews of Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Charlotte Southpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg