Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fremont, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location in the South Seaport area. Close to the World Trade Center and some great restaurants.
Valet Parking is $47 which is crazy. So I self parked for $34.
Couple
James from East Wareham, MA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
great room, friendly and efficient staff, good check-in-check out. M.C. Speido restaurant is a real plus for the hotel. This is our favorite Boston Hotel
Marie from Franklin, MA
December 1, 2014
8.0
Beautiful hotel. Disappointed that there was not music in lounge on a friday night. (It was advertised as having it). Comfortable beds, very clean. Pleasant conceirge.
No entertainment
Couple
Michael from Kingston, MA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Nashua, NH
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Newer hotel great location walking distance to seaport safe and minifrig in room...
No boca terry robes in room...
Senior Travelers
Gail from Randolph, MA
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This is a great hotel... the staff is always welcoming and friendly... the rooms are great--- I highly recommmend it
Couple
Mikel from Kingston, MA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
contemporary yet warm.restaurant attached
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgwater, United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Usual Marriott standard of reception and room
$46.59 for a super light nouvelle dinner what was in reality little more than a bar snack.
Couple
Michelle from Encino, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room had poor noise insulation. My husband and I were able to hear everything when the people next door were talking.
Ronald from Denver, CO
November 5, 2014
10.0
Besides easy to-from airport location and comfy bed, hotel staff absolutely ROCKED. Absolutely AMAZING -- my vacation was severely impacted by losing my wallet en route & Adam was a rock star in checking me into my room given my circumstances. Gracias!

Great location for dining with less crowds and easy Silver Line transit access. For the latter, Boston's transit is otherwise unreliable once in the city center -- so Seaport is awesome to get to-from the airport in 10-15 minutes max, with a stop a block from the hotel door, and also into South Station in the same or less speed.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg