Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgwater, United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Usual Marriott standard of reception and room
$46.59 for a super light nouvelle dinner what was in reality little more than a bar snack.
Couple
Michelle from Encino, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room had poor noise insulation. My husband and I were able to hear everything when the people next door were talking.
Ronald from Denver, CO
November 5, 2014
10.0
Besides easy to-from airport location and comfy bed, hotel staff absolutely ROCKED. Absolutely AMAZING -- my vacation was severely impacted by losing my wallet en route & Adam was a rock star in checking me into my room given my circumstances. Gracias!

Great location for dining with less crowds and easy Silver Line transit access. For the latter, Boston's transit is otherwise unreliable once in the city center -- so Seaport is awesome to get to-from the airport in 10-15 minutes max, with a stop a block from the hotel door, and also into South Station in the same or less speed.

Couple
David from Belleville, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, staff very friendly and accommodating, location in seaport district just a few minutes from most restaurants, bars and shopping. Room was perfect for our getaway weekend to watch the Bruins play. Would stay again for the right price.
Valet parking a little expensive and was off site
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Weymouth, MA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent lounge in lobby, perfect location, clean hotel.
Couple
Tracy from Attleboro, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious, decor beautiful, very clean. Hotel Manager Adam  definitely shows five star customer service satisfaction

Room was spacious, decor beautiful, very clean. Hotel Manager Adam definitely shows five star customer service satisfaction

Couple
Andrea from Commack, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was perfect, within walking distance of all stores, restaurants, bars and other attractions in the Seaport area. The staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating!
Not one thing!

I stayed here with my boyfriend for our anniversary for a long weekend and we both were pleasantly surprised at how amazing this hotel was! Housekeeping was super kind, the room was beautiful, the bed was comfortable and the harbor view room was breath taking! The hotel was upscale without being overly swanky unlike others in the area... I am counting down the days until I can book my next trip here! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel, the staff is wonderful, helpful and professional. I enjoy staying here. The rooms are sizable and always welcoming. There were 6 of us who stayed here and we all enjoyed it very much.
The breakfast in the hotel is pricy however they do have a Starbucks too.

I would highly recommend it.

Couple
Jennifer from Watertown, SD
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great! Clean and right by the waterfront. Public Transportation right across the street. Can't go wrong with this hotel.

Starbucks attached right to the hotel. Airport just minutes away.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg