Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well located clean and friendly helpful staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Trisha from Great Falls, VA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, Friendly staff, Marriott points.
cleaning staff tried to enter my room 3 times over 2 days even with privacy switched. Woke me up once, and caught me as i was getting dressed. Good thing I had the bolt closed. Free wifi in the room would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Leominster, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quality of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Alita from Ayer, MA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Starbucks in lobby. Check in was quick and easy. Room was large and well equipped. Bathroom was spotless.
No parking. No parking. No parking. Well, there was valet parking at $46/day. . . . . Room service kept asking me how many were eating ? Not enough elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convienent location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Mansfield, CT
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great service
Everything was great. Location could have been a little better, but we knew that before booking.
Business Traveler
Brian from Granby, CT
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room and helpful staff. Newer built up area of Boston on the waterfront.
Location not the greatest for access to the financial district or Gov't Center, but cabs/Uber readily available.
Business Traveler
Greg from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The proximity to the Exhibition Center was great, just a short walk.
The lighting in the bathroom by the mirror above the sink is horrible. The light above is not strong enough, and the light on the wall to the left is too dim and too far away to be of use.
Business Traveler
Joe from Delta, Canada
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
There was nothing not to like about this hotel!Great location, great experience all round.
I wish I could have stayed longer.
Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.