Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 24 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel, the staff is wonderful, helpful and professional. I enjoy staying here. The rooms are sizable and always welcoming. There were 6 of us who stayed here and we all enjoyed it very much.
The breakfast in the hotel is pricy however they do have a Starbucks too.

I would highly recommend it.

Couple
Jennifer from Watertown, SD
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great! Clean and right by the waterfront. Public Transportation right across the street. Can't go wrong with this hotel.

Starbucks attached right to the hotel. Airport just minutes away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotels proximity to dinning in the Seaport District was great.
The valet parking was rather expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easily accessible to many restaurants and venues. Also, the bartenders were extremely accommodating.
Couple
Conrad from Boischatel, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Luxurious, excellent service, size of the room
A little too far fron center of city
Couple
Christian from Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Closed to train station. Room is clean.
Service is somewhat okay but not excellent.
Couple
Elizabeth from Jersey City, NJ
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is in a very nice location, with different restaurants within walking distance and beautiful views since it is walking distance to the water.

Hotel seems very modern. I just stayed for one night and got in late so was not able to enjoy all the amenities. However, we were able to walk by to a restaurant that night and we felt very safe and had different choices to select from.

Jeanette from San Clemente, CA
September 9, 2014
9.0
William at the desk was very helpful and pleasant in answering all our questions. free public transport from airport 5 min ride & walking distance to hotel. Hotel is also walking distance to the Pier terminal.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg