Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 24 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Reading, MA
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel! It's beautiful, clean and has all the amenities you need. We've stayed here a few times and will definitely be back!
Expensive parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
quiet at least
not clean¿not at all¿ I paid for two nights, and I check out early because I'd rather give up my money then stay in this dirty hotel!
Solo Traveler
David from Monson, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Prime location near the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center.
Not near an MBTA subway stop. Air in the room was extremely dry.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudette from Westford, MA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
couple in next room screamed from 1-3 am; hotel did NOTHING when I complained, either for me or my sister in room across from them.When I mentioned it at the front desk in the am, the girl said sorry, and then looked down, kept typing and ignored me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Literally a short walk to all seaport restaurants and the seaport pavilion not to mention the Harpoon Brewery beer garden (packed on Sunday morning and most other times).Great pool, spa, whirlpool and sauna nice during cold winter weather.
The safe in the room gave off error codes twice in three days - Hotel security/loss prevention responded promptly but should have replaced the door electronic unit.I had a great view of the World Trade Center, ICA and seaport harbor area from 15th fl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, MA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff. Decor. Room service breakfast was very good. Check out time is noon instead of the normal 11. Really great night! Family friendly, pool area and all common areas clean.
Valet parking expensive. Housekeeping staff to eager in the AM. Checkout time is noon and she entered our room at 9:20! While we were still there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scituate, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in the seaport. Very clean, friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Yang from Orono, ME
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The wifi fee is a bit high, 16.5/day, if I recall it right?
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fremont, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location in the South Seaport area. Close to the World Trade Center and some great restaurants.
Valet Parking is $47 which is crazy. So I self parked for $34.
Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg