Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston

# 24 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Mansfield, CT
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great service
Everything was great. Location could have been a little better, but we knew that before booking.
Business Traveler
Brian from Granby, CT
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room and helpful staff. Newer built up area of Boston on the waterfront.
Location not the greatest for access to the financial district or Gov't Center, but cabs/Uber readily available.
Business Traveler
Greg from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The proximity to the Exhibition Center was great, just a short walk.
The lighting in the bathroom by the mirror above the sink is horrible. The light above is not strong enough, and the light on the wall to the left is too dim and too far away to be of use.
Business Traveler
Joe from Delta, Canada
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
There was nothing not to like about this hotel!Great location, great experience all round.
I wish I could have stayed longer.
Couple
Thomas from Fleming Island, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
First I was given a handicap room, while I am not handicapped. Secondly, for two days we could not get the TV to work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama, Panama
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I paid for a bed tbey give me a sofa. It is insulting, paying this high rate for a sofa! Very bad service.
I paid for a bed they give me a sofa. It is insulting, paying this high rate for a sofa! Very bad service.
Couple
Warren from Houston, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Unaware of parking cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Ozone Park, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was modern and in a great location. It was a short cab ride to where we need to go. The concierge and valet were helpful and friendly.
The Starbucks attached was not stocked to the level you expect Starbucks to be.
Solo Traveler
Hwaeun from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.