Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel

Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel

Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
28 Patriot Place
Foxborough, MA 02035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel in Foxboro

# 3 of 6 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marks from Woburn, MA
February 3, 2016
8.0
Location
No
Couple
Erik from Kingston, MA
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Sandwich, MA
November 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eva from Montreal, Canada
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice view, very clean, comfort to stay with my baby.
the room size just ok, if this price offered the room with kitchenette that will be great.
Lisa from East Falmouth, MA
October 12, 2015
10.0
The restaurant is quite average and extremely overpriced.
Couple
Julie from Norton, MA
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! One of or favorites for a quick, local getaway. TONS of night life right there. Hotel is gorgeous!
Nothing
Couple
Stacey from Bellingham, MA
October 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was ok, location was very convenient for us. It was my boyfriend's birthday and we were celebrating at Howl at the Moon in Patriot Place. So, I loved not having to drive after drinking.
Honestly for a 4-star hotel, I wasnt impressed. I thought it was just average. It didn't even have a little refrigerator in it! And our "view" from the room was pretty bad. I understand there is construction going on, but it was unsightly to look at.
Couple
Erin from Rye, NH
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. Great convenient location.
ac unit made a ton of voice. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 845 am waking me up
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Milford, CT
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was above and beyond friendly and helpful. I have never been so pleased with a staff before!!
Absolutely nothing. It was the best experience to the point we stayed an extra night!!!
Reviews of Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.