Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa

Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa

Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
28 Patriot Place
Foxborough, MA 02035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa in Foxboro

# 3 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Milford, CT
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was above and beyond friendly and helpful. I have never been so pleased with a staff before!!
Absolutely nothing. It was the best experience to the point we stayed an extra night!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from North Adams, MA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Exceptional service from the desk, restaurant, and all around. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and quick. Room was good size, slightly bigger than average I would say. Convenience when staying for an event at Gillette is unbeatable.
Only things we didn't love were the pool - very small and didnt seem to be clean or have the right chemical balance. Bed was also OK on comfort level. Not great.
Nicholas from Clifton Park, NY
May 4, 2015
4.0
The location and staff was friendly
They told us they had cribs but ended up being a pack and play with no mattress for my so.had to change rooms when we got there because they gave us two queens instead of a king.
Group Traveler
Chris from Upper Tantallon, Canada
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location for nearby Wrentham outlet malls - 7 miles
Nothing
Group Traveler
Kristy from Tewksbury, MA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean modern comfortable atmosphere with an outstanding friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. Every staff member was polite, respectful and attentive. It was obvious that my comfort was a priority. I loved the room service from the ease of ordering, polite and prompt delivery to the room and the delicious food.
Business Traveler
Daniel. from Boston, MA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Holland, MA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable!
Walls seem very thin!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Peabody, MA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect and the star rating was right on! The hotel was very clean and staff was polite. We were only there overnight so it wasn't like we had a lot of contact.
The dining area for breakfast was great but pricey so we ate elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.