Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 6 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julio from Northborough, MA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great facilities, very clean room recently remodeled. Shower was not working properly. Clogged with lime scale.
Deferred plumbing maintenance due in showers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room is new and spacious. Nice beds.
Need sheers on the windows for privacy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Macon, GA
October 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly to us. Everything in the hotel was perfect for us besides being a beautiful place. The hot breakfast buffet and service was 5 star. The courtyard is lush with Florida plants and trees around the pool..
nothing

Easy access next to I-95 and shopping mall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. I had a late night arrival and an early departure so not much else I can say. I wish I could have stayed longer
Solo Traveler
Shanaye from West Palm Beach, FL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Amanda at the front desk was exceptional, I wish all hotels had an Amanda. Overall, very pleased with my stay. Very accommodating, staff (particularly Amanda) helped my girlfriend have a special birthday. Thank you
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. A pleasure to stay in this hotel. It's a little tropical hideaway, plus room was very quiet for being near the airport.
Nothing

Resturaunt exceeded my expectations for breakfast. Staaf very friendly.

Solo Traveler
James from Cape Coral, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean great staff very friendly
Breakfast buffet was $15.99 ;(
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg