Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Max from Boca Raton, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The outside bar at the hotel
The elevator located closest to the entrance is only one elevator. It is really slow. Luckily I found 2 other elevators towards the back of the rooms.
Couple
Aryeh from Boca Raton, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
love the lobby and restaurant and pool are
room was small, no view even tho i had a pool view it was blocked by trees, the bathroom tub/shower was tiny and not romantic at all...the tv was HORRIBLE, i was shocked that a 4 star hotel had such a bad conection, i called maintenance & they couldnt fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most comfortable beds ever!!!
the bar and room service closed at 11:00

over all it was nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel ,location , staff
Bathroom not that clean
Couple
Fay from Maricopa, AZ
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room with very comfortable bed
No

24 hr pool, jacuzzi

Couple
Christopher from Miami Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed and bedding were very luxurious and the hotel was located within walking distance of quite a few restaurants and shopping areas which were fun to walk around. A very nice Renaissance property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great staff.The proximity to the Boca Town center plaza is underrated! Walking distance to Rocco's Tacos!
The toilet seems a little cheap...With its T shaped flushing mechanism, it felt like what you would find in a standard bar or restaurant. It takes you out of the overall feel of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the room. was quiet and a place to stay.
It is very old. No breakfast for the price we paid. No fridge or microwave. Basically just a room with a bathroom.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Tampa, FL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The food was very good and the guest service gentleman that assisted me was wonderful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 2, 2015
1.0
How can a hotel without basic amenities get 4 star rating
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg