Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Walled Lake, MI
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice resort-style pool very clean lobby and halls with nice marble floors many restaurants and a mall nearby 5 minutes from I-95 freeway full service restaurant and also a bar at the pool
like most hotels, a/c set way too cold for my taste.

very attentive staff.

Solo Traveler
David from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and stylish hotel, excellent staff, very good restaurant, exceeds expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Fantastic room with balcony
Self parking far from hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Vero Beach, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
updated/fresh
wish we could have stayed longer : )

great location - can walk to several shops & restaurants - perfect - stayed multiple times - love it here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to please.
No.

The property is beautiful and well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, attentive and truely cared about our stay. We were always greeted when ever we saw hotel staff and the rooms were exceptionaly clean and the hotel itself was very very nice.
no

From check in to check out, our needs were met and exceeded by the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Hotel was nice but not what I expect from a 4 star hotel. Room was clean but small and nothing luxurious. Refrigerator sat on the floor at the foot of the bed which I found odd. I would highly rate as a 3 star but not a 4 star.
Couple
Abraha from Miami Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Washington, DC
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and well-maintained property in a convenient location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were very comfy
That there were no microwaves or refrigerators. It also took a long time to check in.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg