Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 5 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Scarsdale, NY
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I stayed here in April 2015 before it was refurbished. Much improvement, accommodated my requests for bed types in both rooms. Much more comfortable than last year. Last year was not truly reflective of a 4 Star rating. This year was worthy of the 4 s
TV cable or satellite problems...CBS and FOX HD not working during football playoffs. Engineering tried to fix it but were unable to. Refurbished rooms did not have hot water simply because the handles were installed improperly...fixed once I complained
Couple
Naomi from Farmington Hills, MI
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a good location and met all our needs. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in.
There were just 2 minor things I noticed. The coffeemaker was set up in an area where there were no outlets to plug it in. I had to move it to the bathroom. The fitness room could use a few more machines. Each one was occupied. Also there were no wipes
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from St Paul, MN
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and beautiful hotel
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Orlando, FL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Ringgold, GA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free bottled water and soft drinks.
1. Property was rundown and outdated. 2. House keeping was horrible. Stayed five days, room was only serviced after we came back each night and requested it. 3. Male staff wearing street clothes came to room to deliver towels at night.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Chicago, IL
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfy bed and pillows pretty quiet rooms.
I thought the rooms were dort of dirty. Thevwallpaper in the bathroom started to peel near the shower.
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room. Had a good night's sleep.
Solo Traveler
Roderick from Oxford, GA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dan from Boissevain, Canada
January 2, 2016
9.0
Price
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.