Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 2 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Orange Park, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Toronto, Canada
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Burke, VA
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed at the Renaissance in Boca Raton several times. What we liked the best was the attitude and how professional the staff was. We were valued as repeat customers,were upgraded to a Executive Suite by and bottled water was available for all.
There was not much we did not like. Hotel as a resort kind of feeling and has several places to retreat to, from the swimming pool, to the club room on the fifth floor to the bar by the pool. The computers could do with an upgrade

I like that you don't have to pay for internet and we always got the kind of room we requested. Your choice of bed is a king size or double and our request was always accommodated. I have been to several hotels that restrict your bed type if you are a priceline customer because they claim that the bed type is predetermined and that you cannot change it. This is not the case with the Renaissance at Boca Raton. We definitely hope we get the Renaissance hotel every time we visit Boca Raton ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Chaska, MN
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was like a resort in the middle of a suburban business center. When at the pool, you couldn't tell that you weren't at a beach resort. Was top notch.
It was a little far away from vacation features, i.e, beach. As a vacationer, I would not want to pay anywhere near the standard rates, due to location. A different story if I were there on business. Breakfast buffet was mediocre for $16. Pizza was great

Everyone was fantastic and so was the property. A great Priceline price made it exceptional. If you are going on vacation, this hotel would be great if you got a great Priceline rate. If you have to pay standard rates, then you could get something closer to the beach for that much money. If you're there primarily for golf, then it would be a great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had been remodeled since the last time we stayed there in 2011 and everything now is modern and new.
I can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Locust Grove, GA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very accommodating and they worked hard to respond to our requests. The night front desk clerk even went out of his way to get us chocolate chip cookies.
The cleaning staff was inconsistant. One was very thorough and cleaned the whole room the next day the only thing that was done was beds made and not enough towels.

The hotel is beautiful and I would definately stay here each time I visit Florida. The decor was clean neat and modern and the hallways smelled like they were perfumed. The beds were very comforatble as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds are super comfortable.
At 4 stars they need to have mini fridges standard in each room. The space is cut out for one but they are not there.

Nice place to stay for business or family travel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, the pool area was absolutely gorgeous. Also the hotel beds were so comfortable and the pillows were amazing!!
I had to small problems but the staff was great and it was fixed right way. My coffee maker had an old coffee pack put where the water goes. The staff gave me a brand new coffee maker right away.

The hotel is in a great location, near tons of shops and restaurant's. It was close to the beach but not to close. It was nice and quiet in the hotel, which made it a great place to get away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quiet, clean and location
No

Great for Business or Family I have used for both purposes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Savage, MN
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool area and work our room were very nice.
I wish I knew the hotel was under construction. It was very noisy and smelly and we waited for elevators. At the price we paid, we should have known this ahead of time to make other arrangements
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 162 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg