Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 3 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer service on site was great, very attentive. The pool is nice.
The customer service available via phone was horrible. They were very rude and unknowledgeable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was nice.
The wallpaper was falling off in the bathroom. I asked the front desk twice in person for 2 more towels. The room had 2 and we had 4 people. I called the desk and asked for 2 more towels. I did not get the towels!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fritham, United Kingdom
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No fridge in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Very, very clean which is the most important thing to me. And black out window shade so I didn't wake up to the sun in my face.
The room service was a little pricey, need more variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service was superior. Pool area was gorgeous and open 24 hours. Nice pool bar. Nice decor in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jd from Birmingham, AL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, from checkin to breakfast. This group made us feel like family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The decoration, Nice lounge coaches
No mini bar, the Spa was verry bad. To hot to use.

Its more a 3 star hotel than a 4 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Vero Beach, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
updated/fresh
wish we could have stayed longer : )

great location - can walk to several shops & restaurants - perfect - stayed multiple times - love it here

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.