Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Vero Beach, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
updated/fresh
wish we could have stayed longer : )

great location - can walk to several shops & restaurants - perfect - stayed multiple times - love it here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were very comfy
That there were no microwaves or refrigerators. It also took a long time to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Super comfortable beds.
Noisy air conditioning unit.

Really nice a clean, friendly staff, super comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Straight 10.

Cozy, resort like, always a great experience. Good for business or family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very cozy, with a resort like pool. Good for business and families alike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Hill, SC
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience and pool
no

Great location, great facilities, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very cozy, stylishly decorated, conveniently located for shopping, short drive to the beaches, fully functioning cabana....the list can be very long.

We stayed there as a family many times, and enjoyed it a lot. It small touches that make this hotel stand out. Renaissance primarily designed for business travelers, but can equally fir for romantic getaway or a family vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The exterior of the hotel and the parking were incredible. However, once past the foyer, which they've obviously put a lot of money into, the hotel started to look like a renovated office building.
We were issued a room that had people in it already. The beds have seen their best rest 8 years ago. The tv had a keyboard to navigate their internet from the tv and had clearly NEVER been cleaned. It had generations of crust on it.

After our initial stay and despite the location being conveniently close to 95, we won't be staying here again. Not unless they renovate and bring in new fixtures/beds/acs. We had a window rattler in our room. Technically it was worth the money, but again, had I known we would have been compromising so much, we would have spent a little more dough.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ihab from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool
Matress, pillows, smell.

Very old, was a great hotel one day but needs lots of renuvations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lahcen from Boca Raton, FL
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, the location and the staff.
If only it offers a complimentary breakfast

Excellent

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg