Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 9 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lariza Mendoza from Pompano Beach, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Charlene from Bonita Springs, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bathroom and shower were very nice. The bed was comfortable and the room big enough to move around. The safe was a helpful feature.
Our room was not ready when promised( after 3:00 p.m.)
Couple
Christopher from Pompano Beach, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Saint Augustine, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and it was just a great place to stay
Couple
Timothy from Watertown, CT
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice design features Great bed
Couple
Thomas from Winter Garden, FL
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
nothing stood out about this hotel. it was clean, the room was ready and we had no issues. i just don't feel it is in the correct star class. maybe a 3 or 3.5..
Couple
April from Lowell, MA
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The beds were so comfortable and all staff were so nice and accommodating. was the BEST bartender ever!! She was fabulous.
The restaurant for breakfast was not very attentive , we had to wait a while to be seated and there were many tables available just not cleaned.
Couple
Vicente from Key Biscayne, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Naomi from Farmington Hills, MI
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a good location and met all our needs. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in.
There were just 2 minor things I noticed. The coffeemaker was set up in an area where there were no outlets to plug it in. I had to move it to the bathroom. The fitness room could use a few more machines. Each one was occupied. Also there were no wipes
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room. Had a good night's sleep.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.