Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to please.
No.

The property is beautiful and well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, attentive and truely cared about our stay. We were always greeted when ever we saw hotel staff and the rooms were exceptionaly clean and the hotel itself was very very nice.
no

From check in to check out, our needs were met and exceeded by the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Hotel was nice but not what I expect from a 4 star hotel. Room was clean but small and nothing luxurious. Refrigerator sat on the floor at the foot of the bed which I found odd. I would highly rate as a 3 star but not a 4 star.
Couple
Abraha from Miami Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and jacuzzi and free parking. Comfy beds
About 10 mins drive from beach
Couple
Jawad from Dearborn Hts, MI
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The swimming area and jacuzzi
Not right by the beach but by shopping mall and right by the highway only 10 min drive or less to beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, very professional, staff extremely accommodating.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was exactly what we were looking for.

Nice location near lots of dining and shopping. Right off the interstate yet very secluded. Free and easy to access Internet. Aesthetically pleasing with nice decorations in the public spaces.

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 167 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg