Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly to us. Everything in the hotel was perfect for us besides being a beautiful place. The hot breakfast buffet and service was 5 star. The courtyard is lush with Florida plants and trees around the pool..
nothing

Easy access next to I-95 and shopping mall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Amanda at the front desk was exceptional, I wish all hotels had an Amanda. Overall, very pleased with my stay. Very accommodating, staff (particularly Amanda) helped my girlfriend have a special birthday. Thank you
Couple
Rafael from Margate, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool open 24hours
No fridge in the room

Very worth staying there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
beautiful pool area
foam pillows

Hotel featured very nice pool-side grill on Saturdays

Couple
Tanya from Riviera Beach, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The excellent customer service. From the beginning to the end staff was very friendly and made my trip extra special for my birthday!!!
Nothing...everything was GREAT

The pool area was nice and the scenery was very cozy and family orientated. I liked that the jazzcuzzi area was opened 24 hrs. The breakfast was served up until 12pm which gave me time to sleep in late. The hotel was kept clean at all times. The decorations was the best even the elevators had a great look. Location gave you access to shops, movie, gas etc. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend for business and personal use. ...read more

Couple
Keith from Walled Lake, MI
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice resort-style pool very clean lobby and halls with nice marble floors many restaurants and a mall nearby 5 minutes from I-95 freeway full service restaurant and also a bar at the pool
like most hotels, a/c set way too cold for my taste.

very attentive staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to please.
No.

The property is beautiful and well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, attentive and truely cared about our stay. We were always greeted when ever we saw hotel staff and the rooms were exceptionaly clean and the hotel itself was very very nice.
no

From check in to check out, our needs were met and exceeded by the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Hotel was nice but not what I expect from a 4 star hotel. Room was clean but small and nothing luxurious. Refrigerator sat on the floor at the foot of the bed which I found odd. I would highly rate as a 3 star but not a 4 star.
Couple
Abraha from Miami Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg