Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and stylish hotel, excellent staff, very good restaurant, exceeds expectations
Solo Traveler
Frank from Washington, DC
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and well-maintained property in a convenient location
No
Solo Traveler
Giovaana from Miami, FL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I came in from a trip with the flu, and upon arrival the staff was very friendly and on point during my stay. The bed was super comfortable and clean. I felt the great personal customer service and attention. Thanks Boca Raton Team you guys are awesome!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Orlando, FL
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location

This was a last minute trip that I booked on priceline and I was totally satisfied with my choice. Beautiful hotel, very nice staff, and great location.

Solo Traveler
Ellen from Hinesburg, VT
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was an old time, non-cookie cutter hotel with charm. The staff was incredibly friendly, lots of nice, safe parking and the hallways felt safe, important to me as a woman traveling alone. The lobby was beautiful with lots of comfortable furniture.
Had to drive to everything, but it was right off of 95 so getting around was pretty easy. I would have liked a microwave, but it does not advertize itself as a suite, so maybe that is asking a bit too much.

classic, European style, charming hotel. There are no refrigerators in the room, but they gave me one for free on request. All of the staff was very friendly. Room service was prompt and pretty good- limited menu, but enough choices to eat in my room for 4 nights of my stay. A great place- Should be a 4 star.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Montreal, Canada
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice staff, nice public places and room fairly nice
No breakfast, bathroom fan was too noisy and had to call to get it fixed. On-site restaurant is pricey and not open at all times
Solo Traveler
Scott from Boca Raton, FL
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is elegant and smelled wonderful. Even the attractively appointed rooms smelled fantastic. Bed was very comfortable.
Room did not have a small refridge or complimentary bottled water for coffeemaker.

This hotel has many fine attributes. Very attractive lobby and pool area. Updated fitness equipment. Room decour is pleasing with nice extra touches such as a comfortble day bed by the window for reading. Room had a pretty view of the attractively landscaped pool area.

Solo Traveler
Jed from New York, NY
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
free self-parking, 24 hr pool.
The pool bar closed earlier than I would have preferred.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Lake Worth, FL
April 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was very helpful and even printed me directions to local museums very friendly and welcoming
they are remodeling they need to replace carpets in the hallways they are really worn
Solo Traveler
Philip from North York, Canada
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
front desk staff very pleasant.
lots of outside, hall noise entering room. bathroom at a 2-star level. room furnishings below average

located very close to the fine Town Shops Mall of Boca Raton. self-parking option in valet-parking obsessed South Florida very much appreciated.

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg