Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was well decorated and gave the feeling you were staying somewhere truly special. The staff was very courteous and helped to provide a pampered experience.

The location for the hotel is pretty central to shopping and food. It's less than 15min away from the beach which is really convenient, but they also have a sweet pool to hangout in if you don't really feel like leaving your little oasis.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shanaye from West Palm Beach, FL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Cape Coral, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean great staff very friendly
Breakfast buffet was $15.99 ;(
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Boynton Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is very cozy & clean. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
There is no complimentary breakfast but there is a restaurant downstairs and you can order food to your room for an additional fee of course. Also the hotel places a $50 incidental charge on your card but will return it in about 3 days.

Overall my stay was pleasant. A lot of restaurants very close by. Worth the price!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Easy access to 95 turnpike and tons of shopping and restaurants. Black out blinds.
The AC was SOOOOO loud I barely slept. Someone was obviously in my room while I was gone (they didn't clean) even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door.

Great location. Seemed like ample parking but hotel definitely wasn't at capacity booking. Free wifi was a great perk. Bed was very comfortable. Overall couldn't sleep because of AC noise so I wouldn't return. Even at the great price I got it wasn't worth it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the pool, the staff
No

Great location, so many things within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
David from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and stylish hotel, excellent staff, very good restaurant, exceeds expectations
Solo Traveler
Frank from Washington, DC
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and well-maintained property in a convenient location
No
Solo Traveler
Giovaana from Miami, FL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I came in from a trip with the flu, and upon arrival the staff was very friendly and on point during my stay. The bed was super comfortable and clean. I felt the great personal customer service and attention. Thanks Boca Raton Team you guys are awesome!
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 157 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg