Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Maineville, OH
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel
Check-in took a little long. Our sink leaked.
Business Traveler
Max from Boca Raton, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The outside bar at the hotel
The elevator located closest to the entrance is only one elevator. It is really slow. Luckily I found 2 other elevators towards the back of the rooms.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Tampa, FL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The food was very good and the guest service gentleman that assisted me was wonderful.
Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Dallas, TX
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved everything! Hotel and grounds are beautiful. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy and had a selection of pillow sizes and softness. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Near restaurants and shopping. Free parking.
Business Traveler
Julio from Northborough, MA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great facilities, very clean room recently remodeled. Shower was not working properly. Clogged with lime scale.
Deferred plumbing maintenance due in showers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. I had a late night arrival and an early departure so not much else I can say. I wish I could have stayed longer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. A pleasure to stay in this hotel. It's a little tropical hideaway, plus room was very quiet for being near the airport.
Nothing

Resturaunt exceeded my expectations for breakfast. Staaf very friendly.

Business Traveler
Wallace from St Petersburg, FL
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was excellent. Great hotel with excellent customer service.

Good location with excellent customer service.

Business Traveler
Chris from West Palm Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
To much noise in the halls ...slamming doors
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 167 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg