Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Trudy from Odessa, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee was most welcoming and took time to tell me everything. She followed up quickly after my checkout and she deserves full marks for her hospitality!Whoever cleaned my room, paid attention and read my notes.
The public restrooms were crowded most of the time in the conference areas and it would be nice to have hand drier machines instead of paper napkins.
Business Traveler
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
lived the pool area and decor
the front desk staff was very unorganized! !!
Business Traveler
Julie from Maineville, OH
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel
Check-in took a little long. Our sink leaked.
Business Traveler
Max from Boca Raton, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The outside bar at the hotel
The elevator located closest to the entrance is only one elevator. It is really slow. Luckily I found 2 other elevators towards the back of the rooms.
Business Traveler
Tracey from Tampa, FL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The food was very good and the guest service gentleman that assisted me was wonderful.
Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Dallas, TX
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved everything! Hotel and grounds are beautiful. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy and had a selection of pillow sizes and softness. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Near restaurants and shopping. Free parking.
Business Traveler
Julio from Northborough, MA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great facilities, very clean room recently remodeled. Shower was not working properly. Clogged with lime scale.
Deferred plumbing maintenance due in showers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. I had a late night arrival and an early departure so not much else I can say. I wish I could have stayed longer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. A pleasure to stay in this hotel. It's a little tropical hideaway, plus room was very quiet for being near the airport.
Nothing

Resturaunt exceeded my expectations for breakfast. Staaf very friendly.

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 161 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.