Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 3 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chenelle from Pompano Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
No fridge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was incredible weel trained and superb
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from New Port Richey, FL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Bed was the most comfortable bed I ever slept in!!
Solo Traveler
Carmen from Apache Junction, AZ
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice cool environment
Nobody in the restaurant
Couple
Paul from Neenah, WI
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we were waiting to check in a member of the staff offered us each a bottle of water which I think was an extra special touch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled and beautiful
Needs mini Fridge and microwave
Couple
Khachig from Tampa, FL
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
that the pool was open 24 hours
Couple
R from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at front was genuine and warm, nice nich hotel
Not really

its a really nice getaway not by beach but in eth heart of Boca shopping...enjoy true Boca Life like the locals

Business Traveler
Trudy from Odessa, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee was most welcoming and took time to tell me everything. She followed up quickly after my checkout and she deserves full marks for her hospitality!Whoever cleaned my room, paid attention and read my notes.
The public restrooms were crowded most of the time in the conference areas and it would be nice to have hand drier machines instead of paper napkins.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.