Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 2 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Easy access to 95 turnpike and tons of shopping and restaurants. Black out blinds.
The AC was SOOOOO loud I barely slept. Someone was obviously in my room while I was gone (they didn't clean) even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door.

Great location. Seemed like ample parking but hotel definitely wasn't at capacity booking. Free wifi was a great perk. Bed was very comfortable. Overall couldn't sleep because of AC noise so I wouldn't return. Even at the great price I got it wasn't worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The decoration, Nice lounge coaches
No mini bar, the Spa was verry bad. To hot to use.

Its more a 3 star hotel than a 4 star

Business Traveler
Chris from West Palm Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
To much noise in the halls ...slamming doors
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the pool, the staff
No

Great location, so many things within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Orange Park, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tanya from Riviera Beach, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The excellent customer service. From the beginning to the end staff was very friendly and made my trip extra special for my birthday!!!
Nothing...everything was GREAT

The pool area was nice and the scenery was very cozy and family orientated. I liked that the jazzcuzzi area was opened 24 hrs. The breakfast was served up until 12pm which gave me time to sleep in late. The hotel was kept clean at all times. The decorations was the best even the elevators had a great look. Location gave you access to shops, movie, gas etc. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend for business and personal use. ...read more

Couple
Keith from Walled Lake, MI
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice resort-style pool very clean lobby and halls with nice marble floors many restaurants and a mall nearby 5 minutes from I-95 freeway full service restaurant and also a bar at the pool
like most hotels, a/c set way too cold for my taste.

very attentive staff.

Solo Traveler
David from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and stylish hotel, excellent staff, very good restaurant, exceeds expectations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Fantastic room with balcony
Self parking far from hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Vero Beach, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
updated/fresh
wish we could have stayed longer : )

great location - can walk to several shops & restaurants - perfect - stayed multiple times - love it here

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg