Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton

Renaissance Boca Raton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from East Gull Lake, MN
January 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Oreana, IL
January 17, 2014
10.0
Great staff checked in, room clean including bed.
Out on patio pool area including front entrance people smoking near doors. I have breathing issues where I use a inhaler do to smokers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and jacuzzi and free parking. Comfy beds
About 10 mins drive from beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Toronto, Canada
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jawad from Dearborn Hts, MI
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Burke, VA
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed at the Renaissance in Boca Raton several times. What we liked the best was the attitude and how professional the staff was. We were valued as repeat customers,were upgraded to a Executive Suite by and bottled water was available for all.
There was not much we did not like. Hotel as a resort kind of feeling and has several places to retreat to, from the swimming pool, to the club room on the fifth floor to the bar by the pool. The computers could do with an upgrade

I like that you don't have to pay for internet and we always got the kind of room we requested. Your choice of bed is a king size or double and our request was always accommodated. I have been to several hotels that restrict your bed type if you are a priceline customer because they claim that the bed type is predetermined and that you cannot change it. This is not the case with the Renaissance at Boca Raton. We definitely hope we get the Renaissance hotel every time we visit Boca Raton ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The swimming area and jacuzzi
Not right by the beach but by shopping mall and right by the highway only 10 min drive or less to beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great place to stay.
everything was as expected.

great pool and hot tub area, including outside bar. perfect!

Business Traveler
Barbara from St Charles, IL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was a good size but not huge. Great staff and perfect location.
Nothing
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg