Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel in Boca Raton

# 6 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roderick from Oxford, GA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best service experience we had in Florida.
Just amazing people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronalda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Elmer, NJ
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Delray Beach, FL
December 8, 2015
9.0
It was nice,a lot of renovation going on, other than that it was great.
Nothing
Couple
Eric from Lehigh Acres, FL
December 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Perhaps I don't travel often enough, but this didn't really seem like a 4 star hotel. More like a 3 star business hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Delray Beach, FL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was very friendly
Room had two beds and tv. No dresser with drawers. A lot of unused space. Construction in hotel woke us up early. Definitely not more than a 1 star hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Tampa, FL
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Without question....one of the best hotel staff I've encountered throu out my travels. From the ladies at the front desk, the outside bartender, the morning restaurant staff...all great. A special thank you to hotel employee...outstanding service.

Excellent facility, beautiful grounds, great location.

Couple
Kent from Clermont, FL
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Free Parking, Pool Area, Near a nice mall and lots of local restaurants.
After 3 nights when I was packing to check out I saw about 4 ants crawling on my night stand. I had never put any food type items on it.
Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.