Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa in Birmingham

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4000 Grand Avenue
Hoover, AL 35226

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa in Birmingham

# 3 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Oxford, AL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The overall look of the hotel was very good. The pool and room was pretty nice as well. It has great scenery.
I did not like the fact that there was no free wifi in the rooms. It is hard to look on-line if you do not have it. It was an inconvenient to have to go to the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING..ESPECIALLY THE STAFF!
GUEST PARKING SUCKS!
Couple
Lawrence from Metairie, LA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really loved everything about this beautiful resort!
We tried leaving a message at the restaurant while traveling to get a reservation and did not get a return call for either message.

Beautiful hotel tucked into the quiet country. Bagpiper at sunset sets the mood. Lovely pool area and an amazing golf course. I talked my husband in to golfing the next morning as he had his clubs along. I rode with him and it was a breathtaking course. Food at the restaurant was good.

Business Traveler
Sammy from Montgomery, AL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, this was the best Hotel I have ever rented in the State of Alabama. I really enjoyed this trip and my living accomadations
I wish I had more time to stay there.

Super, outstanding, excellent, Grand, it was on a different level from any other hotel in Alabama.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntersville, AL
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NA
Hotel was isolated from restaurants (except the hotel restaurant), long distance from parking to the room, and charged extra for internet services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
June 27, 2014
10.0
The look of the hotel.
Shower head made too much noise when changing settings.

Beautiful hotel and landscape. We will be back!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
All rooms have their own balcony.

Great place to stay and play golf

Reviews of Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg