Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa in Birmingham

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4000 Grand Avenue
Hoover, AL 35226

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa in Birmingham

# 5 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stuart from Hoover, AL
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Didn't have clean robes in stock. Had to wait a full day before staff could provide one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was great.
Middle of nowhere. Rooms are somewhat dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the excellent quality and service of the hotel. The location was ideal for a nice and quiet get-away.
I would have loved to have a microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the overall atmosphere, design and decor. Very clean! Loved it. Would be great to come back and try out the pool.
Bed was a little soft.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Birmingham, AL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was a beautiful resort hotel and staff was very accommodating. The room was emaculate! Ordered room service and hospitality was extremely helpful with my selections. Will definitely stay here again!
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Michie, TN
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
No dislikes.
Business Traveler
Sammy from Montgomery, AL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was GREAT
No, I just needed more time to enjoy the room.

Super, Fantastic, Wonderful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel: Restaurant cooked a great hamburger, although a bit pricy. The entire facility was very inviting and looks great for families. My room was very roomy and clean. By far one of the best hotels I have stayed in!
I did not like the fact that I could not stay longer!
Reviews of Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Birmingham Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg