Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7000 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 1 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful & very modern. It was close to everything! The mall is across the street & the casino was about 4 miles away. We will definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful. Simple. Awesome staff.
I was disappointed with the lack of shine and sparkle in the bathroom, which is usually an outstanding feature in this hotel. I hope the cleaning person was just having an off week and the standard of cleaning has not gone down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Orange, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very upscale .
No fridge or microwave in my room, has to ask for them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisner, LA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern
Not really, an overall great experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Selma, AL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Tinley Park, IL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds
I requested 2 beds but they had me down for 1 king. We had to wait an hour for a room with two beds but we still got in before the 3pm check-in time. Pool was small and not enough lounge chairs.

I liked the décor and the hotel was clean. Great lighting in the bathroom for make-up

Couple
Claudia from Destin, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size, in room refrigerator and most impressive was the lighting in the bathroom. The mirror had lights in it, like a pre-lit make up mirror. Nothing worse than trying to get ready in a dark bathroom. The staff was awesome
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Holland, PA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Acres to highway, around great attractions
Very noisy, people kept knocking on my door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg