Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7000 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 1 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decour was beautiful. The hotel staff were very polite.
I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Welsh, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
You could not rent movies on the TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Starkville, MS
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Amenities were great!
Nothing
Sheila from Westlake, LA
June 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Selma, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were large and the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was excellent in recommending local dining establishments. They gave plain and clear directions to venues and even gave better routes to avoid traffic. A plus rating for this location.
I wish they had free wifi in the rooms. It is available in public places of the hotel but you have to pay for room wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Madison, MS
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of this hotel and beds were very comfortable. Two queens were a plus.
Rooms are small. We didn't have a tub in our room and no fridge. Also pool was not heated and they had no hot tub which seemed odd.

Hotel was having a party or event with lots of teenagers maybe prom....I was impressed we didn't hear them during the night. We did have a sound machine but we were on the 5th floor and never heard anything.

Solo Traveler
Lin from Sunnyvale, CA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean room
a bit far away from LSU campus
Solo Traveler
Denise from Royal Oak, MI
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved my stay at this hotel. Better than "heavenly" bed. Great bar and restaurant on site. nice patio.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quet room, location great, plenty of parking
Sheets need to be a higher thread count.
Couple
Edward from Opelika, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
About 200 drunk college kids in the lobby at 11pm. We couldn't find a valet for 20 minutes
Reviews of Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.