Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7000 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 1 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Locations and professionalism
Couple
Nick from Amite, LA
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is easy to get to and close to where we were going. The shuttle bus helped tremendously.
NO! We have stayed there several time over the past few years. It's always been very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Fresno, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is a very good one, and the coziness of the rooms. The property is well maintained and the entire staff is very professional, yet friendly...we interacted with at least six during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, location was awesome, food was delicious
Room got a bit warm and the air could not be adjusted down.
Couple
Archery from Lafayette, LA
December 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brandon from Houston, TX
December 2, 2015
10.0
Love the rooms and hotel amenities. Amazing views. Top notch hotel all the way.
No
Couple
Andrew from Gonzales, LA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is located in a convenient area close the the Mall of Louisiana, Perkins Rowe, and a lot of restaurants. The hotel offers free parking and was furnished very nicely. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Brent from Monroe, LA
October 6, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautiful with an interesting aesthetic. The best asset of this hotel is the friendliness and the customer service of the staff. I received exceptional service from the front desk to the housekeeping crew and the waiters. A+ all around.
There was a large convention going on and a majority of the group apparently checked out at the same time, so on one one the days of my stay, I was not able to have my room cleaned very well.
Reviews of Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.