Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7000 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel in Baton Rouge

# 1 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisner, LA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern
Not really, an overall great experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Selma, AL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Tinley Park, IL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds
I requested 2 beds but they had me down for 1 king. We had to wait an hour for a room with two beds but we still got in before the 3pm check-in time. Pool was small and not enough lounge chairs.

I liked the décor and the hotel was clean. Great lighting in the bathroom for make-up

Couple
Claudia from Destin, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size, in room refrigerator and most impressive was the lighting in the bathroom. The mirror had lights in it, like a pre-lit make up mirror. Nothing worse than trying to get ready in a dark bathroom. The staff was awesome
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Holland, PA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Acres to highway, around great attractions
Very noisy, people kept knocking on my door
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Schriever, LA
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Absolutely aswesome hotel...Second time staying there and will be staying many more times to come!!! Sumt lived it!!!
Nothing...
Heather from Lithia, FL
December 4, 2013
10.0
Great location
No

Very nice, new clean lovely restaurant downstairs and fun pool area

Couple
Allison from Bossier City, LA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were trained beautifully and so polite and accommodating!

We will definitely stay here again! Beautiful hotel and great staff, it is definitely worth the stay!

Couple
Jesse from Corpus Christi, TX
September 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
No.

Had a great experience with outstanding staff.

Reviews of Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg