Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 3 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were beautiful. The beds very comfy. It was quiet for rest. The bar was nice, but the service was slow.
The service at bar wasn't up to speed.
Business Traveler
Michele from Evanston, IL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
personal service was great. the room was more spacious than i expected. in fact, after staying there, i ordered myself a new duvet so that home could feel as good as their bed did.
nothing

it isnt in the hustle of downtown, but an easy drive away. close to shopping and restaurants, but that is about it

Couple
James from El Paso, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Edinburg, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.
No

We loved the hotel. We're staying there again in two weeks.

John from Houston, TX
November 11, 2014
8.0
Beautiful lobby
11:00 checkout is not very accommodating for weekend stays. We asked for late checkout and they only allowed 12:00 checkout. I believe they should be more accommodating especially on weekends. Also a complimentary breakfast buffet would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service and direction was not as friendly and helpful as expected from previous visits. Expected more from highly rated hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious room and bed were very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and everything about the hotel made for a positive and relaxing stay. The price was good, given that it was a high-traffic weekend in Austin.
The location does not always work for us when we are in Austin. However, probably it is good for most people.

We have stayed at this hotel before and it consistently offers good quality services and accommodations.

Couple
Steven from Baytown, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked most things about this hotel. It was very nice: common areas, room size, friendly staff and location (it was nice not to stay in downtown Austin for a change).
I didn't like that it doesn't have free wifi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
desk staff, bed & pillows,bar, bar staff & wine selection, shopping areas & restaurants
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg