Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 165 hotels in Austin
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aleysa from Flower Mound, TX
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and comfy beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Odessa, TX
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, restaurant.
No free wifi!
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from San Antonio, TX
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the hotel has a great appearance with a massive courtyard inside. Staff are very courteous. Parking is very convenient.
they don't include Internet and want to charge $10-15 per day. This is ridiculous!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raywood, TX
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel, great staff. I highly recommend it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel and its surroundings were beautiful. The location was close to downtown. I would stay at this hotel again.
Did not have a microwave for our leftovers from the Cheesecake Factory. I lived that we were able to just walk out and walk to the shopping center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Magnolia, TX
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Daily $10 fee to self park my car was an unwelcome surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Bedford, TX
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bathroom counters were longer so it was easier to get ready. They had Netflix capable TV so your not stuck watching basic cable. It was right by all the shopping, so it was great.
There was a bathing suit in the closet when we arrived, but everything else was nice and clean.
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.