Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 165 hotels in Austin
Based on 891 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amin from Webster, TX
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were really impressed with the Renaissance Hotel in NorthWest Austin. It WAY surpassed our expectations. We even stayed an extra night!
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the location of the hotel and the staff was friendly. Checkout time was at 11:00 but my daughter REALLY wanted to go swimming and the front desk was nice enough to move our check out time one hour so we could swim and come back and shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautifully kept inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Georgetown, TX
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Comfortable beds. Pleasant staff.
Only one regular coffee pod in the room and 2 creams. I think 2 regular pods should be the minimum. A couple extra creams would be nice too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Humble, TX
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Immaculately clean!
Surcharge for everything. Parking. Internet. Water. Luggage cart. And very high priced coffee shop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corne from Houston, TX
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Item was stolen from car while im valet parking at hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Corpus Christi, TX
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bed was a little firm for me but overall experience was great. Tornado scare, alarm and evacuation to the hotel basement. All very organized! They did a great job!!!!
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mckinney, TX
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Just beautiful. The facility, the views, everything was excellent.
A bit out of the way but worth it!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Houston, TX
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, clean, friendly staff, didn't charge me for parking when they could have.
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.