Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 195 hotels in Austin
Based on 818 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Athens, TX
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well above my normal accommodations, but everyone was very friendly and helpful.
I didn't like the fact that wifi wasn't included. Something minor and normally I wouldn't use it. But a hard day where I just wanted to relax a bit and then get some sleep, I couldn't check emails, surf the web on my laptop, etc. Just a small thing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff will bend over backwards to make your stay pleasant. Beautiful grounds, multiple dining options on site.
All rooms open to an atrium, and sound carries up. Small problem with tub that wouldn't hold water, but room changed. Hotel is out of the way, if you plan to go downtown, and room is nice, but nothing special, and a real hike from the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
So much: the clean and spacious room, the comfort, the location, the easiness of it all.
I recommended that the music in the lobby and by the pool be a little bit quieter, as it was almost obtrusive at a few moments, but not enough to take away from the awesome experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff communicate very well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bedding was amazingly soft and comfortable . Towels were super soft. Having a TV with streaming with apps capability was awesome.
Leftovers from previous guest were left in mini-fridge, so it left s funky smell in the fridge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The interior was amazing, great location
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 187 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.