Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 8 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 692 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room is very noisy if you live at the inner ring closed to the lobby
Couple
Heather from Round Rock, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, being able to walk to restaurants and shops
The last two times we've stayed we got an adjoining room. We can hear everything going on in the next room. It was disturbing. This time it was prom night so we were woken at 1:00am by laughing teenage boys.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ankit from Irving, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
gym
was allocated room without outside view...had to pay etxra $20 to get outside view but that also we got it for parking lot
Business Traveler
Mark from Katy, TX
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Couldn't have been nicer. Nestled amongst lots of live oak trees very pretty. Easy access. 5 thumbs up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the inside pool! We were able to use it twice during our stay!
the pool had some yuck in it (a bandaid and a ball of hair) but it was understandable after a three-day weekend with tons of kids in the pool the night before.
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Humble, TX
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from N. Richland Hills, TX
October 13, 2015
9.0
Staff, amenities
Suite was not what we expected. No additional sleeping arrangements meant we had to purchase additional room for guests. Makes the room less value.

Great staff, great facilities/amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When the desk clerk found out we were there for our 25th wedding anniversary, she had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set to our room. It was a very pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Alot of visible feces on sides of toilet; electricity went out for almost an hour at 3:30AM, when talked to front desk they said 'ya, that happens sometimes'; room had strange odor; no microwaves; we were given a room on wrong floor, staff was rude!
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(11 - 20 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.