Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor Pool was nice
only downside was a fire drill, which was likely pulled by kids having a banquet in hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Customer Service!
Couple
John from Tyler, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, amenities, breakfast availability at cafe/kiosk, free and close parking, cleanliness, niceness, low noise level
the bed has a top sheet and a comforter. It is too hot under the comforter and not warm enough under just the sheet. I have experienced this at other hotels as well. Wish a blanket were an option
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Skokie, IL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, bright, clean, and the staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. The patio is great!
The room had a closet and shelves, but there were no drawers, which is useful when staying more than a night.
Couple
Pamela from Loudon, TN
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and in a convenient location. The area surrounding the hotel had shops we could walk to and browse. We also visited downtown Austin and the drive was not too bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice, and having glasses to drink from was really nice.
Couldn't get the TV to turn on, one of the beds collapsed and the indoor pool really needs some attention.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Customer service was not what I expected from the front desk or bartenders.
Business Traveler
Jose from Advance, NC
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Hotel overall is very good, the problem I had is that I had delays with the flight and I wasn't able to register on my 1st night, for this reason the hotel canceled the reservation and I lost the other nights, and all my money, is that good business??
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Spring, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was beautiful doormen and people working the check in desk were wonderful. I also enjoyed the bedding it was very plush. The rooms were a great size and very clean.
I had 2 adults and 2 children in my party, however I only had 3 sets of towels. I had to call additional towels the first morning and it took a long time for them to send the towels up to the room. The second morning it took over an hour to receive.
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.