Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 11 of 195 hotels in Austin
Based on 816 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Holly from Austin, TX
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Odessa, TX
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trina from Pflugerville, TX
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The balcony attached to the room
No
Timothy from Leander, TX
February 14, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Cedar Park, TX
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice. Shuttle van was extremely new Mercedes Benz which was a nice surprise. Mattress felt worn out and the bed itself was very squeaky, but sheets and comforter were good quality. Overall not a 4-star hotel bed.
We needed a place close to the Domain and this came up as an option. We were with large group who also had "Domain" hotels, but were within walking distance. The hotel required cab or shuttle to get to where we needed to be for dinner in the Domain.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
February 13, 2017
9.0
It was beautiful and comfy. My only complaint was that elevator to pool was down. The only other way down was 2 flights of stairs.i had a friend on crutches with me. She made it but very precariously..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Tomball, TX
February 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this hotel, I wish I was able to spend more time there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel for the price
Choice of room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel employee & my room w a view, Unfortunately the window is dirty And I liked How quiet it was at night but Periodically in the earliest of morning were loud employees yelling down hall, speaking Spanish, it wouldn't matter what they speakjng,
Bed were uncomfortable, felt like paranormal activity in room frm 3am to 5am, things moving & i was completely sober, left hotel more drained then when I arrived. hotel employee was gr8, rest of staff maybe too busy, I felt rushed !!!
Couple
Stephen from Arlington, TX
February 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.