Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 7 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 662 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from The Woodlands, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the decor. The rooms were spacious, staff was wonderful.
Couple
Mark from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
my wife left cosmetic case in room. when we noticed it was left, we called hotel and spoke to loss prevention. What a comedy.Only certain people have access to rooms and they could not track down who stole our property I am currently speaking with police
Group Traveler
Alberto from Monterrey, Mexico
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Altoona, IA
April 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Courteous staff
Nothing different from any of the 3star hotels we stayed at on this trip
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Greenville, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel experience was amazing.
Breakfast was way over priced.
Couple
Melody from El Paso, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. Especially in the bar. She was cheerful and informative and went out of her way for patrons.
i left my phone charger in our room so when we got home I called them for it. They had found it all right and agreed to send it to me, however required a credit card to cover the cost. I thought that was a bit "cheap" for a 4-star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Universal City, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that there was an indoor and outdoor pool. Turns out that the weekend was rainy, so my grandgirls still got to go swimming, which was a very BIG deal. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Loved it!
On Fri. eve. there was only 1 waitress for the restaurant. I didn't feel like we received the attention we should have, On Saturday, we were told that we could be seated, but not be served for an hour. Seems like poor planning on management's part.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was easy to check in and check out. The room was clean. The amenities were nice. We enjoyed the hot tub and the swimming pool.
There was not a guide in the room that told where things were such as the pool, hot tub and ice machine. This would have been helpful to have- so that we didn't have to call the front desk quite so much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor Pool was nice
only downside was a fire drill, which was likely pulled by kids having a banquet in hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Customer Service!
Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.