Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel

Renaissance Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9721 Arboretum Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Austin Hotel in Austin

# 6 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 798 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Athens, TX
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well above my normal accommodations, but everyone was very friendly and helpful.
I didn't like the fact that wifi wasn't included. Something minor and normally I wouldn't use it. But a hard day where I just wanted to relax a bit and then get some sleep, I couldn't check emails, surf the web on my laptop, etc. Just a small thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Nice hotel for the price. Great value.
Starting to look dated. Rooms facing the atrium can be noisy if there is a crowd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff are kind and helpful.
The keys to the doors somehow expires and I had to run twice to the counter before I got in. But the staff was really helpful and even called the security guy. You will only have access to WIFI of the lobby. You have to pay for WIFI inside your room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, restaurant.
No free wifi!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhihong from Houston, TX
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a wonderful hotel, best location, clean and nice. Staff were every helpful and nice. The lobby was very spacy, it has the best gym and pool. Everything is so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaoshun from Houston, TX
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room is very large and the staff is very nice. The location is excellent too. My wife can go to buy some shoes for the baby easily.
The air conditioner is not easy to use.
Couple
William from Corpus Christi, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The shopping was wonderful and the walkway behind the hotel was beautiful. Loved being able to go for nice walks.
The indoor pool was not heated at all. It was terribly cold and everyone who went in it was leaving quick and talking about it. I said something to the evening desk person who didn't seem to care much about it and said she had never been in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyung from Carrollton, TX
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ask for parking fee didn't know about it, wifi is not free in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bader from Pittsburgh, PA
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.