Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cary from Trussville, AL
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and classy hotel.
Extremely difficult to find. Garmin did not recognize the address. It took more than an hour with multiple phone calls and stopping at a competitor hotel for directions to find it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large clean rooms that have been recently remodeled. Location is convenient to shopping and dining. Friendly and helpful staff Separate indoor& outdoor pool Sauna& steam room The gym is great!
Nothing

I would and have recommended this hotel to many people. I really like renaissance properties and the one in galleria does not disappoint. The staff is top notch. I would specifically like to acknowledge Leilani at the front desk. She's so friendly and helpful! I'm a guest here often, she always remembers my name and greets me with a smile.

Business Traveler
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the atmosphere
large groups that gather in the evening to party till 3:00 am

the hotel overall is a must for comfortable beds and clean rooms. a very professional atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Julie from Santa Clarita, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the openness of the building. Room was very large. great location.
no
Business Traveler
Gerald from Millbrook, AL
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Gadsden, AL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and parking were great. Hotel definatley met its star rating.
no

Very nice staff that allowed us to get 2 beds without making a big deal out of it.

Couple
William from Mt. Washington, KY
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and professional.
I have never seen a hotel charge for internet service. I have stayed at four star hotels before. This should be no charge at all hotels for business travelers. I had to use my mobile hot spot while staying. This was my biggest disappointment.

I would rate a 9.5 without the above.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Saint Cloud, FL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg