Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mac from Forsyth, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
nice spacious rooms and friendly and helpful staff. also like that you do not have to valet park
did not care for the location but that had to do more with me having most of my places to visit being downtown.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nice hotel with spacious, clean, modern rooms
The hotel was hosting a convention that brought in many guests who were seemingly unfamiliar with elevators as well as unattended children who would push buttons for every floor while treating the elevator as a toy. This made the ride several minutes
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room looked just as it is pictured online, and it is conveniently located. Free parking.
There should really be a mini refrigerator in the rooms. I understand no microwave but not the lack of a refrigerator. Also, no free wifi or even wired internet. Not really understanding why hotels are charging for that separately.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
No refrigerator or mircrowave in the rooms. Single elevator per each floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Mitchell, AL
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very elegant. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The hotel is located directly across the mall and many restaurants. Staff very friendly and very courteous. Parking is free. I will definitely refer friends and stay again.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Athens, GA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very modern and clean.
I did not like that wifi was not included in the cost of the room.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Gadsden, AL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautifully decorated rooms, cleanliness, great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is fantastic.

I love the convenient location of the Renaissance Waverly. Connected to the Cobb Galleria and across from the Cumberland Mall, this hotel offers convenience, value and of course, location. The rooms are good sized and updated. Hotel doesn't offer free WiFi except in public areas. The restaurants are costly with so-so food but the lobby bar in a good place to have a couple of drinks. Overall, I would definitely go back. Highly recommended. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Its central location to shops and restaurants, rooms were big, and staff was very friendly and helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Natasha from Pelham, AL
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.

The rooms are excellent and very contemporary. We were greeted with a kindness all throughout. Upon check in, we were offered free beverage and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I had a little issue, and the Room Operations Manager, Darnell was prompt to take care of us. The customer service was excellent and we loved this hotel. He was gracious enough to check on us to make sure everything was good to make our stay comfortable. We visit Atlanta a lot and this is our #1 choice of hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.