Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, MI
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Gainesville, FL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and when I asked about restaurants in different areas of Atlanta they had a number of dining spots for us to choose from. We were acknowledged every time we entered or left the building...
No.

I was very happy about not having to pay for parking. The location of the hotel was in close proximity of the Cumberland Mall. All the usual chain restaurants were in the hotel vicinity for convenience. This was a great place to stay every attraction was just a hop, skip and a jump away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Franklin, TN
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the lounge even though the Kellogg convention beds were nice n soft n lots of pillows very modern! Our family enjoyed the wifi n good rooms!
I stayed at a marriott last week n they made sure the water (flavored w fruit ) was always filled but that morning it Had not been filled!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Franklin, TN
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fitness center was really nice. Room was comfortable and pretty quiet.
Would have liked complimentary fresh brewed coffee in lobby in the morning.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Macon, GA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Mall
When I first drove up the Valet did not greet me at my car. I took my daughter for a Girls Out Shopping trip and was trying to show her how a 4 Star Hotel treat you. Overall the rest of the staff was excellent

Excellent!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Clermont, FL
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is excellent and very clean. Great workout room and spa.
TV signal kept going out. Was very bad all 4 days of our stay.

Super nice hotel in a great location. Couldn't believe that the TV signal was so bad and never fixed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location in city, doorman were nice
Did not like room location in hotel, décor, and staff were not helpful at all..Many things closed on week-end. felt as if treated differently because Priceline customer. Would rather not have been upgraded to this type of 4 star hotel..
Family Traveling with Teens
Drew from Jacksonville, FL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
beautiful! Well appointed.
I was treated differently because I had booked it on Priceline when I called to request a two bed room. They said that they could not confirm till I arrived and it looked like I couldn't get one since the hotel was full even tho I had booked in advance.

I was treated differently since I had booked a discounted rate through Priceline.I called well in advance to request a double room since that was not an available option on Priceline. The hotel told me they could not verify two beds till I came to check in since the hotel was full and I probably wouldn't get it. She did say I could get a rollaway bed for $10 more a night. She was a bit rude. When I did arrive, the desk clerk was very nice and said I did not have a double room but, he would give me a rollaway at no charge. The room was beautiful and very large. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Montgomery, AL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
it was the exact hotel that we wanted to stay at because of the event that was there.
there was one front desk hotel employee (Ms. Lelani Emmanuel) that was very rude to my wife when my wife asked a few questions about the services.

Overall we had a great time there at the event and the rooms was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a beautiful property in a safe area.
I have no negative comments.

We were only there for one night, arriving in the evening and checking back out in the morning. I appreciated convenience of the nearby restaurants that we could walk to for dinner and the Starbuck's in the lobby the following morning.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg