Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 16 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Addis from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brunswick, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were very spacious,decorated nice and were very clean.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crista from Kannapolis, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was very clean and fresh.the staff were very polite and very helpful we enjoyed the several. amenities such as the indoor/ outdoor pool and a day spa.
the hotel did not offer a refrigerator which was something we need it for our leftover from the restaurant dinner

the location of the hotels was close proximity to shopping, restaurants and to the event that we attended we truly had a great experience at this hotel and we would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Vina, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, GA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are clean and location worked well for us. Heated indoor pool was a big plus for us.
The outdoor pool needs some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Kallered, Sweden
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Augusta, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How convenient it was to our activity and the many other things available right here for our access. stores, food etc...
No not a thing

Beautiful hotel... Inside and out. we loved taking walks in the garden in front of the hotel. We needed a handicap accessible room and it was just what we needed. plenty of room in the bathroom and in the room itself... The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire hotel and room were very clean as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gale from Ft . Lauderdale, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gale from Ft . Lauderdale, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very kind
No

It is conveniently located to the mall and food.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg