Hotels in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast buffet was too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and MOST of the staff was extremely polite.
I asked one of the staff members if the breakfast was just for a convention or if anyone could eat. She stated, with an attitude, "if you have 20.00 you can eat".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Pikeville, KY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful! Never had to wait for an elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decor and friendliness of staff
No

3rd time staying there, we love it, kids love the pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Stir fry food place. Amazing. It should never go out of business.
I didn't want to be in a handicapped room. I'm not handicapped. Save the big rooms for the people that need them. The cards would never work on the first time when you wanted to go into the room. Had to go downstairs one time to get a new card.

Pool Pay if you want it wifi 15 floors Big entrance Store area with no stores

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Makanda, IL
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice room and indoor pool and spa. I didn't have time to use it but the health spa was the most comprehensive I've ever seen. It even had racquetball courts.
yeah. no disclosure about the massive remodel in their dining area. Thus no where to eat at the hotel and jackhammers in the morning. They told us it wouldn't start until 9am but it started at 8am. Not a huge deal as we were up thankfully

Overall very nice place, could be cleaner but with the construction I think it was understandable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious
Construction, NO water and staff wouldn't answer phones.

Hotel is under Construction and every room is exposed to the noise from 8am-7pm. When we woke up, there was NO Water until 12 and Staff of hotel WOULD NOT answer the phone to let anyone know what was happening. Awful experience and I wouldn't stay here again. Pool was only good part.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daina from Whiteland, IN
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful open area, pool and workout room
No

Clean room, good service, very nice workout area and pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from St. Johns, FL
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Both nights of our stay there was lots of loud noise at 2 o'clock in the morning we made several phone calls to the front office ask the manager to quiet things down. There was loud music playing people yelling screaming kids running around, totally unac
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
scenary inside
no

rooms were very nice balconies were nice location close to everything

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg