Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Conyers, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
$7.99 to use there buisness center and .79 cents per minute. Unbelievable!!!
Terrible experience would never stay here again. Be prepared to be sur-charged for everything. $12.99 more for internet service. No refrigerator no microwave.Called the staff the phone rang literally about 50 times before they answered..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Luling, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is centralized around everything we wanted to get to. Mall movie theater
Dim lighting even with three lamps
Couple
Bryce from Ankeny, IA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
friendly staff
no room refrigerator...could not get room cool enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Welcoming at front desk, offered water, small candy, apples
Pay for wi if, restaurant closed
Couple
Marcus from Belleville, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
We like that it is a full service hotel.
I didn't care for the front desk service. As a 4 star facility, we expected more of. Customer service attitude from the front desk

It is a bit outdated. The commode overflowed, there was mold in the shower, and the rooms were not equipped with mini refrigerators an microwaves

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful...very clean, professional staff!
Front desk clerk at check in told me that parking was complimentary, however she did not decipher that self parking is complimentary and valet was 18.00, I did not know until I received bill at check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
House keeper knock on door at 8 am! Air regulating system near roof top of the main building is kinda noisy......maybe the room's door seal can be better?
Couple
Diane from Fishers, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the new renovations the hotel has made.....all the construction that was ongoing during our previous visits has certainly paid off! We always love coming here as it is an upscale area close to great restaurants, shopping, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
WE DIDI NOT GET ANY HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER FOR TWO DAYS WE WERE THEIR. WE DID NOT COMPLAIN BECAUSE THEIR WAS A WEDDING AT THE HOTEL.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg