Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
House keeper knock on door at 8 am! Air regulating system near roof top of the main building is kinda noisy......maybe the room's door seal can be better?
Couple
Diane from Fishers, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the new renovations the hotel has made.....all the construction that was ongoing during our previous visits has certainly paid off! We always love coming here as it is an upscale area close to great restaurants, shopping, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
WE DIDI NOT GET ANY HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER FOR TWO DAYS WE WERE THEIR. WE DID NOT COMPLAIN BECAUSE THEIR WAS A WEDDING AT THE HOTEL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The room was rather utilitarian

The hotel was nice; just nothing to really want me to stay there again.

Couple
James from Seattle, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here is particularly polished and at your service. Love the Spa Waverly (and fitness center with saltwater pool). Great club lounge; better than the typical food.
Need to bring your own lock for lockers in the spa/fitness center.
Couple
Colin from Oak Ridge, TN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the bed! Very comfortable and we slept great
No.

Very attractive, convenient and comfortable.

Couple
Sherry from Carrollton, GA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and special. Aveda toiletries were perfect. Such an open and spacious hotel. Easy to get to and LOVED not having to pay for parking! Plenty of places to eat nearby.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Pensacola, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious rooms and the Medici restaurant had amazing food.
The public spaces are all close enough together that we couldn't have a nice relaxing dinner without being drowned out by the drunks at the adjacent bar.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg