Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Pensacola, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious rooms and the Medici restaurant had amazing food.
The public spaces are all close enough together that we couldn't have a nice relaxing dinner without being drowned out by the drunks at the adjacent bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kangi from Fultondale, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was rather noisy, which could have been because there was a family reunion & a wedding. But, other than that, I enjoyed my stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanoga, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything
the hidden cost....example $10 for a refrigerator...$12 for internet

with it flaws it is still one of the best hotels intown

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Mt. Washington, KY
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and professional.
I have never seen a hotel charge for internet service. I have stayed at four star hotels before. This should be no charge at all hotels for business travelers. I had to use my mobile hot spot while staying. This was my biggest disappointment.

I would rate a 9.5 without the above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and the remodeled rooms was nice.
No.

Excellent customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! Very clean and spacious. We were on the 10th floor which gave us a terrific view of the Atlanta skyline. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby area was incredible. Open and not cramped at all like other hotels.
The only negative thing we experienced was the wait time for breakfast Sunday morning; which was probably just our fault because we had a later start than planned so it was more like a brunch crowd as it was 10am already. But the food was very good!

It was very easy to get to and there were a lot of shopping and entertainment things close by as well. Everything you could possibly need was at the hotel, but if you do want to venture out there is plenty to do and see close by. We actually walked to a lot of places since the weather was so beautiful!

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg