Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large clean rooms that have been recently remodeled. Location is convenient to shopping and dining. Friendly and helpful staff Separate indoor& outdoor pool Sauna& steam room The gym is great!
Nothing

I would and have recommended this hotel to many people. I really like renaissance properties and the one in galleria does not disappoint. The staff is top notch. I would specifically like to acknowledge Leilani at the front desk. She's so friendly and helpful! I'm a guest here often, she always remembers my name and greets me with a smile.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Gadsden, AL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and parking were great. Hotel definatley met its star rating.
no

Very nice staff that allowed us to get 2 beds without making a big deal out of it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Dirty washcloth left from previous guest stayed in my room until I left. Housekeepers congregated outside my door to gossip each morning and would ignore privacy sign on door.Music in atrium was so loud you can hear in your room so it wakes you at 7am.

Complained to front desk and corporate office. Poor hotel and would not want to stay here ever again.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Harrisburg, NC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
rooms were very clean staff was excellent couldn't ask for more.
only issue was the mattress was not very comfortable,they were a little worn down.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Birmingham, AL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was totally satisfied with the beauty of the hotel inside and out, my room was fantastic and the staff was excellent
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel.

Top quality and the location was just fine for where I wanted to be.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I traveled to Atlanta for a short weekend trip. This hotel was great! The front clerk upgraded me to the 14th floor (Club level) for a small fee. The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very accommodating.
No! Everything was great!

Spacious- clean rooms; professional staff; nice open atrium area; great location: near lots of restaurants, free parking; and nice pools

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent room, very spacious and clean. Everyone was friendly.
No free internet. It's just silly that they try to charge $15/night.
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Commack, NY
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg