Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Florence, KY
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big hotel - good amenities. internet was not free though
charged for internet
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Boca Raton, FL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
lovely lobby/large rooms/great location
wish the coffee cafe stayed open later/door opening into bathroom was a bit large for the space
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Safety Harbor, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Morris from Savannah, GA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large clean rooms that have been recently remodeled. Location is convenient to shopping and dining. Friendly and helpful staff Separate indoor& outdoor pool Sauna& steam room The gym is great!
Nothing

I would and have recommended this hotel to many people. I really like renaissance properties and the one in galleria does not disappoint. The staff is top notch. I would specifically like to acknowledge Leilani at the front desk. She's so friendly and helpful! I'm a guest here often, she always remembers my name and greets me with a smile.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Gadsden, AL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and parking were great. Hotel definatley met its star rating.
no

Very nice staff that allowed us to get 2 beds without making a big deal out of it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Dirty washcloth left from previous guest stayed in my room until I left. Housekeepers congregated outside my door to gossip each morning and would ignore privacy sign on door.Music in atrium was so loud you can hear in your room so it wakes you at 7am.

Complained to front desk and corporate office. Poor hotel and would not want to stay here ever again.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg