Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amy P from Toronto, Canada
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
room was huge finishing contemporary
10 story atrium extremely noisy 20hrs / day. limited food choices.
Business Traveler
John from Oak Creek, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very polite and attentive to any inquiries made
No free wifi. No free breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
this hotel is the nicest hotel in the area. it is a pleasure toi stay there while in town. relaxing business like atmosphere.
nothing to report great hotel
Business Traveler
Mike from Smyrna, TN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
5th time staying here. Always a great stay. Everything is taken care of and operation is well run
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darryl from Winnabow, NC
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great! Overall experience at the hotel was great.
My AC in my room was not working properly. After a long day of meetings, I like to come back to a chilled room. The temperature in my room would just not get down the chill level, I prefer.
Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here before and every experience is first rate. This is a great property with outstanding staff
No

Can't recommend enough if you get the chance. If you catch it at just the right time, the price is crazy low

Business Traveler
Alex from Chickamauga, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bar excellent, the lobby looks great as well. Room was also nice.
The bed setup is okay at best. Not very comfortable.

When I arrived to my room i noticed a few hairs in the bathrooms. Also, the countertops in the main living space were not clean. I called the front desk and they fixed this immediately.

Business Traveler
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and classy hotel.
Extremely difficult to find. Garmin did not recognize the address. It took more than an hour with multiple phone calls and stopping at a competitor hotel for directions to find it.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 57 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg