Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Room was accommodating as a temporary office for a week.
$13.00 a night for Wi-Fi is ridiculous. Thankfully I have my own mobile hotspot.

I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone but bring your own hotspot.

Business Traveler
Wais from Wilmington, NC
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, room, bed, food and parking all great. Staff was very friendly and helpful also.
Nothing. It was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to a mall, restaurants, and a major highway. As well as free parking was a major bonus.
There was something going on on the second floor and we could hear the music in our room. I also dislike the shower head, the pressure from the shower didn't exist which made taking a shower not as plesant as I liked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) in the concierge suite was terrific.
Business center fees for computer use.
Senior Travelers
Rajan from Matthews, NC
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room is big,clean.parking is open.staff is very good,help full..
They need to put fridge in the rooms.
Couple
Robert from Conyers, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
$7.99 to use there buisness center and .79 cents per minute. Unbelievable!!!
Terrible experience would never stay here again. Be prepared to be sur-charged for everything. $12.99 more for internet service. No refrigerator no microwave.Called the staff the phone rang literally about 50 times before they answered..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Reba from Rome, GA
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fitness and especially pool and hot tub area
Seems as if one of the escalators is always in need of repair. Love the renovations but miss the bells in the atrium.
Couple
Kevin from Luling, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is centralized around everything we wanted to get to. Mall movie theater
Dim lighting even with three lamps
Group Traveler
Mac from Forsyth, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
nice spacious rooms and friendly and helpful staff. also like that you do not have to valet park
did not care for the location but that had to do more with me having most of my places to visit being downtown.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg