Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 16 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from Marietta, GA
August 7, 2014
5.0
Location
No WiFi in guest rooms unless you pay for it, for the price it should include wifi.
Couple
Kangi from Fultondale, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was rather noisy, which could have been because there was a family reunion & a wedding. But, other than that, I enjoyed my stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanoga, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything
the hidden cost....example $10 for a refrigerator...$12 for internet

with it flaws it is still one of the best hotels intown

Angel from Grayson, GA
August 1, 2014
9.0
Clean and convenient.
Brunch was very expensive for the selections that were offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cary from Trussville, AL
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and classy hotel.
Extremely difficult to find. Garmin did not recognize the address. It took more than an hour with multiple phone calls and stopping at a competitor hotel for directions to find it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large clean rooms that have been recently remodeled. Location is convenient to shopping and dining. Friendly and helpful staff Separate indoor& outdoor pool Sauna& steam room The gym is great!
Nothing

I would and have recommended this hotel to many people. I really like renaissance properties and the one in galleria does not disappoint. The staff is top notch. I would specifically like to acknowledge Leilani at the front desk. She's so friendly and helpful! I'm a guest here often, she always remembers my name and greets me with a smile.

Business Traveler
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the atmosphere
large groups that gather in the evening to party till 3:00 am

the hotel overall is a must for comfortable beds and clean rooms. a very professional atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Julie from Santa Clarita, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the openness of the building. Room was very large. great location.
no
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg