Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Vina, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janice from Birmingham, AL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was totally satisfied with the beauty of the hotel inside and out, my room was fantastic and the staff was excellent
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel.

Top quality and the location was just fine for where I wanted to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, GA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are clean and location worked well for us. Heated indoor pool was a big plus for us.
The outdoor pool needs some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Kallered, Sweden
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Augusta, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How convenient it was to our activity and the many other things available right here for our access. stores, food etc...
No not a thing

Beautiful hotel... Inside and out. we loved taking walks in the garden in front of the hotel. We needed a handicap accessible room and it was just what we needed. plenty of room in the bathroom and in the room itself... The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire hotel and room were very clean as well.

Alisha from Clarksville, TN
July 3, 2014
10.0
Very close proximity to a lot of great restaurants and a shopping mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gale from Ft . Lauderdale, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! Very clean and spacious. We were on the 10th floor which gave us a terrific view of the Atlanta skyline. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby area was incredible. Open and not cramped at all like other hotels.
The only negative thing we experienced was the wait time for breakfast Sunday morning; which was probably just our fault because we had a later start than planned so it was more like a brunch crowd as it was 10am already. But the food was very good!

It was very easy to get to and there were a lot of shopping and entertainment things close by as well. Everything you could possibly need was at the hotel, but if you do want to venture out there is plenty to do and see close by. We actually walked to a lot of places since the weather was so beautiful!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 2, 2014
10.0
Rooms were spacious, clean and modern.
Pool was small and no staff available to hand out towels. We had to use our room towels because there was no pool towels available.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg