Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Augusta, GA
September 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here before and every experience is first rate. This is a great property with outstanding staff
No

Can't recommend enough if you get the chance. If you catch it at just the right time, the price is crazy low

Business Traveler
Alex from Chickamauga, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bar excellent, the lobby looks great as well. Room was also nice.
The bed setup is okay at best. Not very comfortable.

When I arrived to my room i noticed a few hairs in the bathrooms. Also, the countertops in the main living space were not clean. I called the front desk and they fixed this immediately.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious rooms and the Medici restaurant had amazing food.
The public spaces are all close enough together that we couldn't have a nice relaxing dinner without being drowned out by the drunks at the adjacent bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Addis from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brunswick, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were very spacious,decorated nice and were very clean.
Not really.
Jeffrey from Marietta, GA
August 7, 2014
5.0
Location
No WiFi in guest rooms unless you pay for it, for the price it should include wifi.
Couple
Kangi from Fultondale, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was rather noisy, which could have been because there was a family reunion & a wedding. But, other than that, I enjoyed my stay!
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg