Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Belleville, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
We like that it is a full service hotel.
I didn't care for the front desk service. As a 4 star facility, we expected more of. Customer service attitude from the front desk

It is a bit outdated. The commode overflowed, there was mold in the shower, and the rooms were not equipped with mini refrigerators an microwaves

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful...very clean, professional staff!
Front desk clerk at check in told me that parking was complimentary, however she did not decipher that self parking is complimentary and valet was 18.00, I did not know until I received bill at check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Belleville, IL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked that it was a full service hotel and that it was located right off the interstate
We didn't care for the service. They aren't very customer service oriented.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nice hotel with spacious, clean, modern rooms
The hotel was hosting a convention that brought in many guests who were seemingly unfamiliar with elevators as well as unattended children who would push buttons for every floor while treating the elevator as a toy. This made the ride several minutes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Access to restaurants, mall, etc
Business center should be complimentary but it's not.
Business Traveler
Amy P from Toronto, Canada
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
room was huge finishing contemporary
10 story atrium extremely noisy 20hrs / day. limited food choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
House keeper knock on door at 8 am! Air regulating system near roof top of the main building is kinda noisy......maybe the room's door seal can be better?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room looked just as it is pictured online, and it is conveniently located. Free parking.
There should really be a mini refrigerator in the rooms. I understand no microwave but not the lack of a refrigerator. Also, no free wifi or even wired internet. Not really understanding why hotels are charging for that separately.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Oak Creek, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very polite and attentive to any inquiries made
No free wifi. No free breakfast
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg