Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2450 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Oak Creek, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very polite and attentive to any inquiries made
No free wifi. No free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Florence, KY
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big hotel - good amenities. internet was not free though
charged for internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Alpharetta, GA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
No refrigerator or mircrowave in the rooms. Single elevator per each floor.
Couple
Diane from Fishers, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the new renovations the hotel has made.....all the construction that was ongoing during our previous visits has certainly paid off! We always love coming here as it is an upscale area close to great restaurants, shopping, etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Mitchell, AL
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very elegant. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The hotel is located directly across the mall and many restaurants. Staff very friendly and very courteous. Parking is free. I will definitely refer friends and stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
WE DIDI NOT GET ANY HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER FOR TWO DAYS WE WERE THEIR. WE DID NOT COMPLAIN BECAUSE THEIR WAS A WEDDING AT THE HOTEL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The room was rather utilitarian

The hotel was nice; just nothing to really want me to stay there again.

Couple
James from Seattle, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here is particularly polished and at your service. Love the Spa Waverly (and fitness center with saltwater pool). Great club lounge; better than the typical food.
Need to bring your own lock for lockers in the spa/fitness center.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg